"I love to take photos: the environment with lands photography

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh
Hello Community With All Steemians
Hello,I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah,living a healthy and beautiful life,by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I am going to participate in the photography competition organized by Steem Kids & Parents.@steemkidss I will discuss this in front of you: My post today with some picthers & lands with environment with some of the most beautiful places in the heritage, I invite you all to read the pictures carefully, let's start,


photography-01

IMG_20221123_081307_268.jpg

https://w3w.co/interacted.amends.soothsayer

You see some people are weaving rice, some people are taking some social pictures, I like it very much, the farmer is weaving rice in this sun, after tilling the land, the hope of the farmer's heart has become the desire, after working on the land for a whole month, the harvest has come home after the hope, the day of the farmer's joy. Paddy field photography looks very nice from far, you must enjoy the picture with attention thanks.

photography-02

IMG-20220826-WA0001.jpg

https://w3w.co/respects.measuring.banana

I took this photo while getting out of the car on the way to a relative's house. I can't tell you how much I love this place. The ducks were eating grass and insects. And many were calling loudly. And the bridge is also very beautiful.

photography-03

IMG-20220826-WA0007.jpg

https://w3w.co/taped.apologies.validity

The fun of walking through such beautiful unpaved roads of the village is different. There are many trees on both sides of the road. Mango orchards on one side and pepper fields on the other side looked very beautiful.

photography-04

IMG-20220826-WA0003.jpg

https://w3w.co/quests.exchanged.coquettish

This place is the bank of the pond next to our house. It is very hot now so we come here for air. The place is very cold and there is a lot of wind because of the trees on the banks..

photography-05

IMG-20220826-WA0004.jpg

https://w3w.co/crouches.digests.partner

This photo was taken from auto while going to CO Bazar Rangpur Pain Paralysis General Hospital. The environment inside this hospital is very good. The plants outside look very beautiful.

photography-05

IMG-20220826-WA0006.jpg

https://w3w.co/catchy.unjustly.shelled

This is an eggplant field. Many weeds have grown in front of the field. But not all weeds are bad. Some weeds are better. The weed flower in my picture looks very beautiful..


https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09


I hope you all will share my post with some pictures of our funny. I have presented it to you in the hope of proving fascination. You will enjoy it in a beautiful way.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf 👁️@yolvijrm @ripon0630 @karianaporras everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  
 last year (edited)
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI00
Score (quality/rules)7/10
Verification date:2022-12-10

MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for sharing these beautiful pictures of environment with lands with us. Your environment looks very beautiful. Is now rice season? I can see the swampy areas as if the rice is ready to be planted. Success to you

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Beautiful fields you have❤️

 last year 

Thank your sir

 last year 

Nice shot,those photographs looks really nice and also there are really some good looking places in you town.

Wish you success in this contest.

 last year 

Thank you so much bos you,

 last year 

Okay.

 last year 

You are welcome

 last year 

This is a really nice match. Your photos are wonderful. Beautiful shots. And those places in your city are very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66