"I love to take photos: The Buildings"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh
Hello Community With All Steemians

img_1671343256646_2.jpg

I love to take photos

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, I am also well in your prayers. Alhamdulillah,Today I will share with you some buildings of our city, where some people will share with you the pictures of big buildings along the road, which are true and real representation.Hope you remember some wonderful moments.This is my own skill creativity,Hosted by Steem Kids & Parents community, @steemkidss I have learned a lot on Steemit, which added to my wonderful experience, let's start.


PHOTOS-01

IMG_20221218_090050_640.jpg

https://w3w.co/forces.suits.dote

You see our city, we live in this city, Dhaka city is created with a lot of jams because a large population lives here, you see Salam Center, and Ahmed Drug Departmental Store, 10-story Bhaban Building, in the distance, you see Square Hospital, advanced healthcare, advanced technology, round-the-clock emergency. This service-rich hospital is basically an organization of Square Group. This hospital started operations on 16th December 2006 with the slogan AT SQUARE WE CARE. The hospital has central AC, lifts and elevators throughout the building,

PHOTOS-02

IMG_20221213_172801_127.jpg

https://w3w.co/punk.wasps.pressing

I always like to take pictures when I travel, the picture is looking at the Parliament Building.Louis Kahn designed the remainder of the complex.Jatiya Sangsad Bhavan is a part of Jatiya Sangsad Complex.The complex also includes beautiful gardens, an artificial lake and the residence of members of Parliament. 000 square meters) main building is located in the center of the complex.MP hostel and emergency buildings are located on the outskirts of the complex. The artificial lake that surrounds the main building, fills the space between the two gardens. The architectural philosophy of this establishment was to maximize the use of space and highlight the heritage and culture of Bangladesh through architectural style. The struggle of human survival against various adversities of nature is depicted by architecture. It is one of the world's arts.

PHOTOS-03

IMG_20221208_120233_859.jpg

https://w3w.co/blackmail.fortunes.tribal

Introducing Dhaka South City Corporation AKS Pharmacy, LabAid Hospital, Dhanmondi Road No. 4, this building is located.Construction refers to the process by which a structure is constructed or assembled. Construction is basically not a single job but a combination of many jobs. Usually a project manager directs the work and the various parts are executed under the supervision of construction manager, design or design manager, engineer, construction engineer and project engineer. Effective planning is essential for any project to be successful. While designing and building any structure, its impact on the environment, timing of various works, budgeting, safety of the construction site, availability of construction materials, supply, inconvenience to people due to construction are to be considered.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQHtEX2L5ZiTiNvJnrYf5ptbbz7XQpt33kWQRSNgVxZsAKiRxdRZ1poKFEjeRkbBSbVQVqJZonbjg3fKAQRPTgxxyQUNvFkUQTMQnQVvWYKpsPJZd7JfghT.gif


I hope you all will share my post with some pictures of our city. I have presented it to you in the hope of proving fascination. You will enjoy it in a beautiful way.


If you want to see my art video, please visit my new YouTube channel and subscribe, thanks everyone,

Channel Name [Jannatmou Drawing Academy]

Youtube channel link

https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=c9VFrQ5e9zQHW6kQdsUofg&s=09



Thank you for reading my wishlist diary post. Stay safe, stay happy


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf👁️@bossj23 @nayita238 and @richy20 with everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI3.1
Score (quality/rules)9.5/10
Verification date:2022-12-18
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for taking part in the contest. You have wonderful photography of buildings. I wish you best of luck
 2 years ago 

Thanks mam

Your post has been supported by @JYOTI-THELIGHT from team 2 of the Community Curation Program.

We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 18.12.2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

I so much admire these places of yours especially the complex. It looks more like the Stadium in my state. I've got to know places in your city and you've given a detailed description of these places and their locations. Wishing you and me best of luck in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53