"I love to take photos: My best 2022 photos"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

img_1673007011832.jpg

I love to take photos

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, I am also well in your prayers. Alhamdulillah,Today I am presenting some pictures in front of you which you will like very much.And you will be very happy after writing. Some pictures of small minutes and feel the touch of winter.which is to feel the matter of warding off laziness with winter.to ward off laziness.Hope you remember some wonderful moments.This is my own skill creativity,Hosted by Steem Kids & Parents community, @steemkidss I have learned a lot on Steemit, which added to my wonderful experience, let's start.


PHOTOS-01

IMG_20230105_174122_636.jpg

https://w3w.co/stunner.treaty.number

You see in the picture a small child is playing the drum. Very nice playing the drum to the beat of a full song. Me and my husband and my baby enjoyed that moment.We know there is no shortage of laziness in the winter season.But we left all the laziness behind and went out.Enjoying the scenery and taking some pictures and developing the baby's brain.In the picture you can also see many people enjoying singing and playing drums.When you go for a walk, you can learn a lot of things, you can see that the brain improves.The way of life becomes easier.Enjoy and try to go outside by reading the articles.

PHOTOS-02

IMG_20230105_172045_346.jpg

https://w3w.co/putter.searched.landowner

You see a helpless young boy.I am presenting it to you as a photography. This boy wakes up in the morning and goes out in search of help.To satisfy his stomach and the hunger of his family in this Kankana winter. Let us show compassion to people. We do our own work and help others when we have time. In the picture you can see that people are sitting at a counter for livelihood and managing their work.Tickets for small boats are cut at this counter. 150 Taka Ticket Steam Price-9.79 We know. We took baby out this winter too to beat the laziness.

PHOTOS-03

IMG_20230105_165609_785.jpg

https://w3w.co/fakes.cascaded.lunges

You see a view of Bill in the distance. A view of my daughter and my husband watching closely.After I took the picture,I saw the scene was really amazing. We have left laziness behind in this Konkana winter. We have walked together .Took pictures and it looks like it's dim.Children don't mind the winter days even in such a cold weather, but they feel really happy when they go for a walk. It is very important to go outside to keep the brain of the human body healthy,and to develop the brain.But it's true that I like to take pictures.

Post description

Classphotography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing camera
Photographer@jannatmou
LocationDhaka

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQHtEX2L5ZiTiNvJnrYf5ptbbz7XQpt33kWQRSNgVxZsAKiRxdRZ1poKFEjeRkbBSbVQVqJZonbjg3fKAQRPTgxxyQUNvFkUQTMQnQVvWYKpsPJZd7JfghT.gif


I hope you all will share my post with some pictures of our city. I have presented it to you in the hope of proving fascination. You will enjoy it in a beautiful way.


If you want to see my art video, please visit my new YouTube channel and subscribe, thanks everyone,

Channel Name [Jannatmou Drawing Academy]

Youtube channel link

https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=c9VFrQ5e9zQHW6kQdsUofg&s=09



Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf👁️@bossj23 @nayita238 and @richy20 with everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @jannatmou, thank you for publishing your content in our community, and for your wonderful contest entry. Please upvote 10 posts each day and try to increase your voting CSI.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-01-06
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

thanks for your nice information

Hello friend, I really appreciate the help you were able to render to the young kid, thank you for showing it to is through the photo.
I appreciate your participation to this contest, best wishes to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62