CREATIVE DRAWING OF MY BEAUTIFUL CARTOON CHARACTER | 10% PAYOUT TO @steemkidss | by @jabuking04

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello amazing kids, hope you all are doing just fine. In my introductory post, I told you that I love watching cartoons and also enjoy drawing the major characters in the cartoon from time to time.

Today, I am drawing one of the major characters in one of my recent cartoons that I watched. The cartoon is entitled World Peacekeepers.

IMG_20210924_132422_9.jpg

WHY WORLD PEACEKEEPERS?

World peacekeepers are five in number. They show that they want to save lives and protect peoples' properties and to prevent the Black Armors who steal the earth's essentials needed to make a living and by doing so saving peoples' jobs. The Black Armors are robots, they are not humans. Their goal is to take the earth's resources, but thanks to the world peacekeepers, the Black Armors were not able to succeed.

In the movie, there was also a boy named Mardy who was discovered to have the ability to see the future. Initially,the boy was captured by the Black Armors but thanks to the world peacekeepers as they eventually saved the boy who has continued to give them great assistance in defeating the black Armors.

The lesson from the movie is that we should try to render help in anyway we can even if it might be small and when we do, we know that we have done a good deed.

The materials that i used in the drawing are: pencil, eraser, color pen and cardboard paper.

First thing I did was to get the materials ready. Then i started sketching the Ammobot of the world peacekeepers. With only the pencil and eraser i started from the head, the arms, the body till i reached to the legs.

IMG_20210923_132303_4.jpg

After drawing all the parts with pencil,the next thing I did was to start coloring the drawing.

IMG_20210924_120121_4.jpg
Coloring in progress

Here, i chose appropriate coloring for the drawing to make it beautiful. The drawing and the coloring was not easy considering the fact that the Ammobot looks a little sophisticated. But because,it's my passion I was happy doing it.

IMG_20210924_132240_0.jpg
Coloring completed

Thank you all for reading. I trust you all enjoyed reading my write up.

Find below my introduction post link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jabuking04/my-introduction-post-to-steemit-or-mentorship-by-cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @jabuking04 , your post has been selected as quality post of the day. Keep sharing quality content with us here. Thanks

 3 years ago 

Selamat👍👍👍

Súper chévere me encantó tu dibujo y tu explicación sigue así motivado en esta linda comunidad donde los reyes son los niños..bendiciones

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi who is your country representative using @steemcurator04. Keep sharing quality contents

 3 years ago 

Thank you. Sure, i will be sharing quality content

 3 years ago 

This is amazing my dear cousin, and from what you have outlined, it is really a great movie, I could actually watch it someday.
Thanks for sharing and keep sharing quality content with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71