MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT | MENTORSHIP BY @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, it's nice being with you all in this platform.

IMG_20210920_163219_5.jpg

PERSONAL INFORMATION
My name is Michael Jabueze Nwankwere. I am 10 years old. I am from Abia State in Nigeria. I grew up in a family of four including my parents. I am the first child and I have a sibling. Presently, i reside in Imo State because that is where my parents are staying. I just completed my primary school education (primary 6).

The name of my school was Matilda Carol School. As a student who is just completing his primary education I am required to take some external examination which include: Federal Common Entrance Exam, State Common Entrance Exam, and First School Leaving Exam. I have taken all three exams and just the result of one is out and that is the Federal Common Entrance where I scored 181 out of 210.

As the new academic year is about to be opened,I will be starting junior secondary school class 1 ( J.S.S 1). Am still under the care of my parents. I do not have any experience about cryptocurrency, but I hope to learn more about it.

HOBBY AND PASSION
I am a hyperactive child. I love being busy all the time. I love mathematics, in fact mathematics is my best subject in school and because of that, I have gone for some mathematics competition.

IMG_20210920_161929_9.jpg
The T-shirt was given to me during one of the maths competition i attended

I even tutor my classmates sometimes in the school. And that is why I plan opening a Youtube channel where I will be teaching mathematics, making it very easy for beginners to enjoy mathematics and not to be afraid of it. I also love watching cartoons and drawing the key characters in the cartoon from time to time. I also love playing football.

DISLIKE
I actually hate staying idle because it makes me feel bored.

POST OF OTHERS I WOULD LIKE TO SEE?
I will like to see the posts of anything that catches the attention of any writer.

SORT OF POST I WILL BE CREATING
I will be making posts mainly about my hobby and passion. I will be posting and describing my cartoon characters and other things that catches my attention.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT?
I learn about steemit from my dad who has been a steemian for almost six months now. He told me I could be a member as there is a community meant for kids called steemkids.

WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH
I hope to start learning about cryptocurrency from this early time and share my experience with my classmates in school.

I am grateful to @michaelu40 for mentoring me.

I am also grateful to @ngoenyi for giving kids like me the opportunity to be part of steemit. I am also grateful to @cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Add #introduceyourself to your tags

 3 years ago 

Done

Welcome to the steemit family dear @jabuking04. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @jabuking04,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62