You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food challenge contest week #68|| For kids and parents|| Edible Termites

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

IMG_20230609_140056_047.jpg these ones had removed their wings and hide under a stone that I turned.

I guess these ones that hid under the stone were doing their last minute prayers cos they know they will become crunchy food soon lolz.

Nicely written and broken down steps for preparation, well done ma 😊✌🏽

Sort:  
 last year 

I guess these ones that hid under the stone were doing their last minute prayers cos they know they will become crunchy food soon lolz.

Hahaha, I agree with you. But for them to even come out to the open means that they are willing to submit. So it's not my fault at all.

Thank you for your nice comment

😄 you’re right Ma, and warmly welcome 🙏🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36