You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Burnsteem || Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4:Childhood or adulthood, which do you prefer? by @yakspeace

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

But now that I'm an adult hummm before you open your mouth to say mummy I need this she will complete the sentence for you saying “ you are now an adult I also want to collect From you” go and marry, at at least my husband and I have tried for you🤣 that's Nigerians mother's for you.

You got me laughing dear friend. Life is turn by turn. It was your turn to receive yesterday, but today she is weak, while you are strong. As such its your turn to give. In essence, its your responsibility as an adult to provide for her. Wish you success

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

🤣🤣 yes u are right, life na turn by turn oooh. Thank you for the kind words I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32