Better Life With Steem||The Diary Game( A beautiful day)[4-7-2024]

in Steem Kids & Parents8 days ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • July, 04-07-2024
  • Thursday,,

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well Today I am going to share my daily activities in "Steem Kids & Parents" community in the form of a diary. I hope you like it so let's start.


Picsart_24-07-05_09-16-01-967.jpg


Like every day, I tried to wake up very early in the morning. The first thing I did was give food and water to my favorite birds. After that I washed my hands and face and freshened up and came to my room and studied for 2 hours and finished studying and got ready after that I had my breakfast.


IMG_20240704_222217.jpg


After that I packed my college bag and left for college. As the distance from my home to my college is almost long, I go to college by a bus or by CNG every day. That's why I went to the side of the road. Waited for a CNG then I finally got a CNC. I was sitting on the side of the road waiting for CNG. That road looks pretty good.


IMG_20240704_222855.jpg


Because there are big works on both sides of the road. The road looked very interesting and I enjoyed it and then went to my college. I arrived at the college and first I waited for a photograph of my own college. After waiting for some time the teacher came to the class room and started taking the class.


IMG_20240704_222315.jpg


I then listened attentively to the teacher and finished all our classes and chatted with my friends for some time. After that, when the college holiday was over, I left for home and suddenly I noticed that a very beautiful flower was blooming in my college garden.


IMG_20240704_222556.jpg


And the flower looks very attractive and fragrant so I took a photograph of that flower then straight back home. By the time I got back home, it was almost noon.When I came home.


IMG_20240704_222115.jpg


I saw our mango tree. Many mangoes were ripe. I saved the ripe mangoes from the tree and brought them to my room to cut them. After that I went out of the house to enjoy the moments of the afternoon. I enjoyed walking along the same road and then.

IMG_20240704_222007.jpg


I saw that the sky looks very beautiful with dark black clouds in the blue clouds. And the white clouds that are quite attractive I then saw the beauty of that sky and a photography that I brought back home.


IMG_20240704_222708.jpg


When I came home I freshened up and went to my reading table to read and then I finished my studies and had dinner. And that's how I finish my day. I hope you will like the beautiful moments I have today. May you all be well and stay healthy.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I love the birds you had brother, they are so cute and colorful.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44