Contest:Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing:

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope all friends on streamit are well. I really thank @m-fdo mam for organizing such a nice contest.

20230603_150316_0000.png

MADE BY CANVA


✅What is the name of what you have made.


I made a paper craft today. Simple and interesting wall hanging ideas with paper. .


✅Steps on how you made the craft.


Materials for making paper crafts

•The ruler.

•Scissors.

•Paper gulu.

• white paper.

•purple paper.

Let's Start
Step-1

To make paper craft I first took a white paper of a4 size. 20:18 a paper is not cut from white paper. In this way 5 more papers were not cut. Wrap the paper and make a long stick. Make a total of 6 sticks. After making the stick, I did not cut both sides of the stick evenly with scissors.

When the two sides are cut I did not cut the sides at an angle on the two sticks. In this way, two sticks are glued together, which looks like the rice of the house. When the stick is strong, I now take 2 more sticks and stick these sticks on the right and left sides in a long way. I took the last 2 remaining sticks when the stick was attached. I put those 2 sticks on the right and left sticks with a little gap and glue them. Leave it for some time so that the glue hardens all over.

IMG20230601150620.jpgreceived_3302640726653952.jpeg
Step-2

In step 2 I make the flower. First take a white paper to make flowers. Then some papers were cut from him. Cut the flower in the shape of the flower from the tissue paper. Make two more flowers like this. There are three flowers in total. Now make a total of three flowers slightly smaller than the flowers I made. Attach the larger one to the back and the smaller one to the front.

After gluing, I cut some paper from purple paper. Cut out three flowers from the paper. They are also a type of flower. Those flowers were not glued in the middle of the white flowers made earlier. Then place the flowers one by one on the two sticks on top of the triangular shape made in step 1.

received_102457182875504.jpegreceived_821902792149981.jpeg
Step-3

In step 3 I took the white paper again. From the white paper I cut a total of three love shapes with scissors. Then take purple paper. Similarly I did not cut four profits with scissors. But the profit of white paper is bigger and the profit of purple color paper will be less than white paper. Then glue the purple paper on top of the white paper. Then took the white paper again. Cut the paper slightly longer than the white paper. A total of 3 papers are woven like this. Stick the paper in a long way.

received_108687788913803.jpegreceived_198219243166886.jpeg
Step-4

Step four is the last step. In this step I will glue everything together. The flowers have been planted in the previous step. I will put the profits that are there. A gain is attached to the top of the house. And put the remaining three down on the bottom flower. The right and left are the same length and the middle one is slightly longer. This is how I finished my craftwork.

IMG20230603144327.jpgreceived_283961057430536.jpeg

My personal phone is broken. Some things can't be reused. The pictures are taken from my phone but I run steemit from my brother's phone. So the pictures were taken through the massager.


✅How did you get the idea?


I have been making various things since childhood. So do this. But then I did not understand its meaning. After joining steemit saw my various friends making it. I have since made it. I made this by watching videos on youtube.

Source


✅How useful is what you have made?


The paper craft that I have made is used in our various activities. It will look very beautiful if we put it in our house. Little kids love it.


✅Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?


Yes, after seeing me making these things, a small boy below my house tried to make them.

He will be creative by making them. His new experience will increase. Making new things will make him very happy. Which will cheer up his mind.

Thank you reading my post

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @enamul17,@lirvic,@mdkamran99,@asiahaiss, @wilmer1988.

AB
Photography@isfatema
DeviceOppo A-12

Sort:  

Me gusto mucho tu movil ,me parecieron muy lindas tus flores

Thank you for your valuble comment.

 last year 

Thank you for posting in the community.
I love your creativity and i wish you success in the contest

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.3
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-06-03

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 30%.

Congratulations! This is an additional prize for being a winner in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71258.50
ETH 3842.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43