Thediarygame || betterlife || mother's day celebration || club5050

Hello everyone so first of all I would like to thank dear for organizing this contest and this is really very special event which is celebrated world wide no matter where you belong so young I have celebrated in a very special way and today I will share my mother's day celebration with my skin kids and parents family and it is very very special

png_20230515_184752_0000.png

How would you express your love with your mother?

So let's get started so first of all she is my niece and she knows about the mother's Day and she said today I will make breakfast for her and you know she was copying me while.

IMG-20230515-WA0096.jpg

She is Mashallah knows the value of each day and how to celebrate it and it was just fantastic to celebrate.

I was making omelette and she even can't can and she put stool to all under his feet and then she stand up and make the omelette no matters this only was able to make the omelette and when only.

IMG-20230515-WA0094.jpg

IMG-20230515-WA0097.jpg

And she is very she is very pretty much and she tried manage another omelette and she said today I will give the breakfast to my mum and she make a very good actually the omelette for breakfast and then we give the breakfast to the mum and after that we want to market to buy a cake for her

IMG-20230515-WA0025.jpg

and a gift for her and my sister she was already making the chocolate cake for my mother and his cake was just amazing and the flavour and the taste I can't tell you in the world how would it was and.

I bought a gift for my mother was dress from khadi because this dress is actually on 50% of nowadays on the summer clothes so I managed to bought a dress for higher because my mother's life to wear new dresses everyday so I bought a dress and then what I chocolate cake for her and this cake was being and she was she wasn't know about the mother's Day and because now a days our internet service was not work there are so many morning shows where the mother's Day celebration so she wasn't aware of the mother's Day actually.

IMG-20230515-WA0006.jpg

So why celebrate so around midnight and start the celebrations and it was very special and for all of send my sisters also celebrated the day and birthday on they can't come because of the holidays and the kids go to school just send so much love and gift and they celebrated at home. This was this was very special for me and

For mom love

And I will say to my mum there is no day for your love I love you day and night each and every second no matter where I am. your special in my heart and you have a special corner in my heart no matters what I am doing on I always miss you and your presence. When I was studying abroad can't celebrated the Eid ,Ramadan celebrations so it your mother's love is beyond the words can express nobody can express the mother's love how it is special for every one mothers are the special love of love for us on this planet so I will say take care of your mother give time to her and as much as you can thank you for organizing this contest and this is my entry for this contest.

The picture I am using this all pictures are my own pictures taken with my mobile phone vivo thank you for reading my post

I invite my friends @ashkhan,@drhuma,@uzma4886 to take part in this contest.

Sort:  

ohhhh Your diary game is awesome. Your article is interesting. I enjoy reading your diary. Its pictures are very beautiful. Thank you especially for sharing your diary with us. You have celebrated mothers day very well. I find your writing interesting. I look forward to another wonderful post like this from you.

 last year 

Thank you for participation

 last year 

Thank you for participation

 last year 

Hello @iqrarana786 , thank you for publishing your content in our community,

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14.7
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-05-15
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Hope so you spend a very good time and You write very well diary keep it up and thankyou for sharing keep posting ahead greetings 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48