Learnwithsteem:Food challenge contest week #30|| For everyone (teach the kids how to cook by your entries) by @innocent10/10%payout to steemkidss

Introduction

Hello my fellow kidss how are you guys doing today?, I hope your today's academic went well and also I know you really learnt something in school today?.
Am happy to be here to teach you people on how to prepare a delicious meal, I know you guys will be happy to learn from me? 😂😂😁😁.

How to prepare a delicious bitterleaf soup

Bitterleaf soup is a soup that is been well known in my country, South East Nigeria.it is a soup that is been cooked with bitterleaf . Don't worry i will show you guys on how to prepare this delicious meal okay.

1. (step) gather your ingredients such as Maggie, pepper, crawfish, melon, red oil, onion okra, fish of any type and also the bitterleaf it self.

IMG_20220706_165753_956.jpg

2. (step) was your fish with salt and put it in the pot
IMG_20220706_165406_741.jpg
But my is not in the pot because I have not washed it yet.(continue) after you have put it in the pot slice your onions and put it inside the pot you add it pepper and also add Maggie and salt to it depending on the quantity of fish you want to cook.

3. (step) placed the pot on your stove or your gass cooker depending what you are using. Light it on allow the fish to start boiling do not add water to it until the fish started boiling out some water after some few minutes when it has burn out the water, you add your own water depending the quantity of soup you want to cook

4. (step) add red oil in that pot allow it to boil very well like 5 minutes so that the colour of the water will change like this
IMG_20220706_113509_596.jpg
You can now add your melon to it and also allow it to burn like 2 minutes you then add your okra make sure you sliced your okra before you add it.
after you have added your okra, you add your crawfish and also add a salt, pepper and Maggie but not much because you have added before when you were preparing to cook your fish.

5. (Step) after you have added those things, cover your pot and allow it to boil like 2 minutes you can now turn it very well and taste your soup if the ingredients is well good and sweet 😋😋😋 you can now add your bitterleaf make sure the bitterleaf is not bitter so that it will not turn the taste of the soup (continue) allow it to boil for a minute you can now bring it down and enjoy your meal with what you prefer to enjoy it with.
For me I prefer garri/iba😁😁

IMG_20220706_184840_943.jpg
This is my well prepared yummy 😋😋 yummy 😋😋 soup.

Conclusion

My fellow kidss am happy that I have showed you guys how i prepared my delicious bitterleaf soup.i know you guys have learnt something from my soup preparetion please am inviting you guys to come and join me and eat my delicious bitterleaf soup😋😋😋. Thank you Friends and God bless you enjoy your day.

Sort:  

@tipu curate 2

;)

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the food challenges contest. Your soup looks yummy

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
6.5
Grade8/10
Verification date:
07-07-22


Period of: 2 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 61.337 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Thank you ma for going through my post and appreciating it thank you @udyliciouz once again

 2 years ago 

Hola tu sopa se ve muy rica, felicitaciones y exito en tu participacion

 2 years ago 

wow this was so great I have really learnt.how to cook okra soup this is so amazing this for teaching me

Thank you for contributing to #LearnWithSteem theme. This post has been upvoted by @daytona475 using @steemcurator09 account. We encourage you to keep publishing quality and original content in the Steemit ecosystem to earn support for your content.

Club Status: #Club75

Sevengers Comment GIF.gif

Regards,
Team #Sevengers

The #learnwithsteem tag focuses on teaching through tutorials and lessons some knowledge, skill or profession that you have. Please avoid using it if it's not about that. Thank you!

Loading...

Wow great work
But I will advise you to limit the maagi🙌😁😁😁🤩🤩

Smile ok I will make sure oo but I didn't add much is only 2cubes that I used in all @enockmayor

@innocent10 abeg buy 6 cups of garri keep, am on my way😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30