My actions to make our environment cleaner, greener and healthier 🌲🌲🌲🌴🌴🌴

in Steem Kids & Parents3 days ago

IMG_20240910_142430_193.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemians, I still remain @inemesituwah. I am here to participate in this wonderful contest which is all about our environment. To keep our environment clean is a very good and important thing to do in order to maintain good health.

What did you do?

73161497acdb6a731a1a60c686555c62.jpg

Link

All I did was to sweep the backyard this morning, I swept the house as my morning duty and as usual. It was some easy to do but to some people it will be difficult because of laziness. I am not a lazy type that's why it was easy for me to do with ease.

How did you do it?

I started from the backyard. I carried my shorter broom and started sweeping the outside. It was already weeded so there was no need of me weeding it again. After sweeping the outside, I entered the living room and started sweeping it, I finished with the living room and entered the corridor and sweep it. Then I carried my mop and bucket and put in water and soap and clean up the place I swept except from the outside

Where did you do it

It was just my compound. It was my outside, living room and corridor.
It was not much work so I did it with ease.

What motivated you?

4c90fb990d1c4206bb8ce37a92633b2b.jpg

Link

It was my morning duty that was why I did it and also I love seeing my environment clean and tidy. I knew when it is clean, it will look nice not only in my eyes but to the eyes of others.

Conclusion

I will live to invite some of my friends to join me participate in this contest
@bessie2023 @wisdom123 and @eveetim

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45