Food Challengue fo Children week#6 || bean porridge and yellow pap// 10 PC to steemkidss community

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

![img_1641282559808.jpg](

Hello friends, how was your Christmas holiday, hope you spent it well? Mine was good.

INTRODUCTION:.

I am so happy for this food challenge because it has really helped me alot, I no more wait for my mother to prepare food for me when I am hungry, I now do it myself. Thank you @steemkidss for the challenge and this is the six food challenge. So here in my food challenge I am preparing porridge beans and yellow pap with milk and I even cook it for the family.

This are my ingredients I used

IMG_20220101_105824_143.jpg

Beans
Red oil
Pepper
Onions
Maggi
Yellow pap
Peak milk
Sugar

Beans is proteinous food is very good for the body it helps the children to grow healthy and make them strong, is a good food for everyone especially the children. Before I start cooking the bean I selected it then wash it very well before I start cooking.

IMG_20220101_110024_580~2.jpg

Then while I put it on fire, then I started preparing the ingredients that I am going to use in cooking the bean, I start cutting the onions.

IMG_20220101_110636_378.jpg

When the beans was soft I start putting everything in the cook beans and allow it to cook very well.

IMG_20220101_115115_823.jpg

When it was well cooked I brought it down and boil water for the yellow pap so I use cool water to dissolve it then when the water boil I pour it to the mixed pap and turn it to be smooth.

IMG_20220101_120617_153.jpg

Then I add sugar to the already yellow pap then I add my peak milk for it to taste sweet.

IMG_20220101_120727_236.jpg

IMG_20220101_121151_367.jpg

IMG_20220101_121209_625.jpg

After that my food is ready for me to eat. You can all come and join me.

IMG_20220101_122631_789.jpg

CONCLUSION:

I am very happy for this food challenge because I am making progress everyday.

Thank you
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

I like it when boys help their mother in the kitchen. Steemkids have made it more compulsory for kids to cook. Well done dear.

Do you know you can delegate some steem to Steemkidss? Tell your mom about it. Steemkids want to grow higher so as to support your post better, okay. Thanks again, we love you.

Thank you for going through my blog, for the delegation I will do it when I have enough steem power

 2 years ago 

Wow, you really prepare the pap very well. Chaii I love the milk you added to it. I will tell my mom to prepare it for me to eat

Ok my friend

This is really an interesting entry for you. It's good that you know how to prepare this delicious meal. Congratulations!
Remember to drop your link in the updated S-kids corner that has been made. Here I leave the link for you:

20220104_123649.jpg

S-KIDS CORNER SEASON 3 WEEK 3 BEGINS NOW| WINNERS FOR LAST WEEK HAS BEEN ANNOUNCED|| KIDS SHOULD JOIN THE NEW WEEK'S CONTEST AND HAVE FUN

Thank you

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hi @inemesituwah your food is looks yummy, you did great for participating in the food challenge contest, wish you success. Please endeavour to finish your achievements task.

Delegation: No
Steemexclusive: yes
Plagiarism: no
Voting bot: no
Club status: yes
Curation trail: no

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

Hello @eliany I have join curation trail then I am about to delegate

Es genial ver esta presentación tan hermosa. Felicidades, los colores en la comida se ven hermosos. Gracias por participar en el desafío de esta semana. Muchas gracias por contribuir con la comunidad.

 2 years ago 

Hello @imemesituwah, your post has been upvoted 40% from our official account. You need to grow your steempower so that you can delegate to us. It will mean more support to you

I love this food challenge organized by @steemkids to help kids assist their parents in the kitchen especially this holiday period because as time goes on, they will become professional cook and this contest is helping them catch cruise while they get busy in the kitchen. Thanks for sharing but i think i would to have a bite of the beans porridge and yellow pap.

Thank you

Waoooo...
This reminds me about something.
When I was small, Beans was my favourite and it was the first food I learnt how to cook, but guess what.. 🤔🤔

It funny anyway,....

Because the bean will me ready, if it was five cups, on the fire. I will eat 1 cup from it😂😂😂😂😂

So in my house they started calling me Beans Boy 😂😂😂😂😂

That for sharing this lovely post, I really appreciate you my dear...

 2 years ago 

Great explainations of how to come about with the final product of bean porridge and yellow pap. From the explanation I can do mine without stress

Thanks alot for this dear,

Before living I most confess that the dish is very delicious 😋, I feel silivating now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37