FUNNY PHOTO CAPTION | WEEK 4 BY @imuniru38

FUNNY PHOTO CAPTION.png

Greetings to everyone! It is really a pleasure to be here again on an exciting new theme, much appreciation to Steemkids and @ashkhan for the opportunity given to participate in this exciting theme.

My presentations pictures would be on be on my interaction with my kid friends and siblings, kids are mostly the people I have fun with at home. I enjoy myself around kids and they like my company too, we all play around when it’s time to play and I also help them out in ways that would make them happy.

FIRST ENTRY PHOTOS

IMG_20221020_101942_2.jpg

My first entry picture is a photo of me and my little sister, she is quite a stubborn and fun kid to be with. I was going out with my bicycle to watch a football match, and this lady here insisted to follow me there. And I couldn’t quite shake her off or try to change her mind, she is so stubborn like I said. So she finally said we should strike a deal, for me to take her a picture with my phone. It was really an annoying deal for me because she likes taking pictures, she’s a photogenic. And I also knew she was just doing it to stall me so that I would miss some of the match, but I agreed anyway. I believe we took not less than 50 photos at that moment before she was satisfied.

IMG_20221020_101935_0.jpg

SECOND ENTRY PHOTOS

IMG_20211109_071629_9.jpg

Next in my arsenal is a picture of my young Indian brother…lol! He’s not an Indian though, but you got to admit that scarf makes him look like an Indian. I dressed him up with my mom’s scarf so he would stop crying, NB: it worked! He was crying on also getting a scarf on his head like my mom and her sisters, so I helped him out.

THIRD ENTRY PHOTOS

Here’s another one with the “Indian”, you can see his face looks like someone complaining in baby language. That’s exactly what he was doing, he was complaining about not riding my motor bike. If there’s anything he likes, it’s taking a ride in a car or motor bike. And he was complaining on me not taking him along when I went to town, so he wanted a short ride.

IMG_20221017_082052_6.jpg

IMG_20221013_095900_3.jpg

FOURTH ENTRY PHOTOS

IMG_20211110_172858_6.jpg

And the last but not the least is this iconic master piece group picture with my crew. “The three musketeers” as I would like to caption it, featuring me and my little brother and sister. Just chilling and hanging out, living the life, taking selfies, and talking about life…lol!

Hope you enjoyed the presentation, I wish everyone the best and best regards. Thank you all for reading and thanks once again to @ashkhan and the Steemkids community. I invite @mukka, @kataali and @real1ib to join the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I liked viewing the pictures of you and the kids here. Your entry to this contest is interesting. I only recommend that you be more detailed in the future and also justify your post. Thank you for sharing your post here

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
0
Verification date:
25-10-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


Hi, the user imuniru38 just made (in 1 month(s)):

  • CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 30 STEEM

CLUB5050: ✅ Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM
(❌club75) (❌club100)

20220516_232701.jpg

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63