You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soccer ⚽⚽⚽ wednesday with a hard ball and an external instructor, assisting a Steemian

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Thank you ma'am for sharing another diary of Wednesday. It appears as Diary of a Soccer Star. The advertisement banner of the special event is really impressive. I pray God for the good health of your family and team members.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for your encouraging and appreciative comment. You always inspire me with your comments and I truly appreciate them.

It appears as Diary of a Soccer Star

Really? But I am just a soccer student. I am still learning. Meanwhile, thank you for the compliment

The advertisement banner of the special event is really impressive

Yes, very well. I pray for a favourable weather that day.

I pray God for the good health of your family and team members.

I truly appreciate your prayers. I say AMEN to your prayers. I also pray the same for you and your family. Thank you so very much dear friend. I appreciate

 2 months ago 

My pleasure 🙏🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84