Steemkidsedu Tutorial 13 : Easter Drawing by @imohmitch

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

PXL_20230410_173212351.PORTRAIT.jpg

Introduction

Good day to everyone in the #steemkids community, and special greetings to @nadeesew for bringing up this post to celebrate Easter, I think they're are other views for this celebration, but based on my view as a Christian it is a very important day(s) in our live to celebrate a memorial of the death of Jesus Christ.

Easter drawing

I will make an Easter drawing, to celebrate Easter.
As Jesus was nailed on the cross of cavalry, alongside other thieves, I will make a drawing showing the cross which I think mere looking at it, someone will know that this is in alliance with Easter.

  • He died to set us free from bondage, sins..
  • He died that we may live
  • He died to bring a connection between us and the father
Steps
IMG_20230410_120055.jpg

Here is my drawing paper

IMG_20230410_124220.jpgIMG_20230410_124933.jpgIMG_20230410_130142.jpg

Here I drew the center cross which Jesus was crucified on and I later drew other crosses, I used a pencil and a ruler to make my cross look straight and neat.

After these I made the final touches by making it bold and also adding some colors to it, to make it brighten up

PXL_20230410_173212351.PORTRAIT.jpg

This is me and my art
Celebrating the death of Christ and it's importance in everyone's life❤️

I invite my friends @davidmarkgeorge, @johnmitchel and @onlyonefave to join

Achievement 1

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @m-fdo

 last year 

Thank you very much @m-fdo

 last year 

Hello @imohmitch, thank you for publishing your content in our community, thank you for taking part in contest. You have drawn beautifully happy easter.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.1
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-11-04
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you for reviewing my❤️ post

 last year 

Nice work, wishing you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53