You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday – I spy with my little eye – Mini contest (100)

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Greetings 🥹, I was shocked to get a notification from I spy with my little eyes, I thought I won even tho I didn't take part in the last week's entry😅.

I'll make another history by winning the 100th spy game

BRACELETBAND

Here is my entry and it satisfies the clues given, it is 12 letters

  • It is a very essential item.
  • it represents a lot of things, there are worn for protection, feminity and mostly for royalties.
  • it brings a lot of things together, can be worn as a symbolic connection between people and culture.

Let me give a break and quickly drop my entry❤️

Sort:  
 last month 

Haha! I'm glad that I shocked you so much that you had to enter.
Now, only time will tell if you will be game #100's winner. (•ิ‿•ิ)
See you on Wednesday!

 last month 

😅😅
I'm glad to have entered, I have been busy with school lately that I can't really post but I had to join in the game.

Let's chill till Wednesday, looks like couple of months but it's just around the corner

 last month 

Luckily it is not months but only days. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50