I Love The Kids. Why? How?

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

IMG-20221019-WA0005.jpg


Do you love the kids and why?

Almost everyone loves kids and I am not excluded from that list, I love kids and I love to take care of them, if I am asked "why" do you love kids? the answer is just absent at all, once you set your eye on a kid you will find this happiness, let me make a quite from a Bible scripture which says " if we are like children it is easy to make the the kingdom of God", I love children due to the;

  • Love
  • spirit of forgiveness
    They posses, if you watch them carefully while they are playing if some way they quarrel, it won't take up to and hour they will settle thier issues and be like "ahbi you are my friend?", there are so loving.

IMG-20221016-WA0001.jpg


How I show my love to them

There are many ways to show love to kiss around you, and it all depends on you, so for me I do create a lot of time for them by playing with them, helping them with their homework and buying chops for them, they appreciate these gestures so much and it is my pleasure to offer this love to kiss around as I did enjoy being treated like that when I was a kid.


The results of my love and how it makes them feel

Who won't be happy for a good deed being rendered to them, and kids! their way of appreciation can make you emotional all at once, they feel so happy as I play with them, they seem laugh like it's not usual/normal for grownups to play with kids, helping them with their assignments and lecturing them on some of the hard topics, once you are done they feel this relieve and joy and will have this confidence, that they have a friend they can call up to anytime.


Do those around you love the kids too?

Yes and yes, they do love kids but I can't speak all just talking about the ones I really know and maybe not pretenders, we live in a lovely world as many people are feeling concerned about issues that may come up, if a kid is sick and a neighbor knows about it, if he/she knows some medications that will help the kid getter better they will tell so that the kids can be well, note! a kid is not only a child to a particular family but also to a community, as they can also help correct your child in certain areas. So my neighbourhood love kids.


If everyone love the kids, mention at least one social vice that will not be seen or heard that usually happen to the kids which you are not happy about

Many kids are so left alone and open to bad things, which if they indulge themselves into, will cause them alot of trouble, they way some people treat kids cos it's not their child can be so disheartening to watch, some kids are taken as house helps with promises of sending her/him to a good school but then turn back to give the kid back to maltreatment with bruises and cuts and still assuring the parents that the kid is doing great and fine, and not usually happy about that cos many people won't treat another kid the way they treat theirs and it doesn't speak well. We should treat kids with love and care.

I invite @davidmarkgeorge @bossj23 @johnmitchel to join

I have set 10% beneficiary to @steemkidss

Cc,
@ngoenyi
@patjewell

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Just one look at those tiny faces and my feet melt like butter!
How people can mistreat children I truly cannot understand.
They are so innocent and SPECIAL!
Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Thank you @imohmitch so much for sharing this quality content with us. You have shared with us about how and why you love kids and I agree to all your points

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
6.8 ( 0.00 % self)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
19-10-22


Club duration : 1 month


CASH OUTS| 21.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 21.697 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72