"April challenge verification post by @imohmitch"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

20230402_140258.jpg

Introduction

I am very much Happy to be part of this April challenge, which will help bring out the best in us, bringing this consistency and hardwork which we need in this platform. I want to thank @bossj23 for this wonderful challenge. In the steemit platform we invest our steems for future purpose, and that is the steem power, and this challenge is helping us to reach a milestone which we have all been dreaming of.

I will be making the verification post for the challenge and I hope I will be accepted to join the challenge. So I will be answering the verification questions.

Do you think this challenge would help you grow your steem power?

computer-767776__340.jpg
Source
Am very confident with this, if only you would be serious with it, then yes. For me it will help me go a long way because I have been looking for a source of motivation to help me blog on and build my steem power, so this kind of monthly challenge will be of support, which will ace my steem power growth.

How many steem power do you have currently and how do you plan growing your steem power with this challenge?

Currently I have 591 steem power. So with this challenge I have huge plans already to grow my steem power

  • Writing Quality comments: I will go on to engage with other users in their post, making quality comments.
  • voting others: I will also support other people's posts by voting which will also increase my CSI
  • posting: This is the main plan I have, which is to be making quality posts daily, with that I know it will be growing my steem power in bits
Do you intend continuing with your current club status to join this challenge?

adult-1868109__340.jpgsource

I wish to maintain the club5050 tag, since the contest will just last for a month, I should grow my steem power with this club, which will help motivate me to keep posting

What steem power do I intend making for this challenge?

In this challenge I wish to make a hundred steem power, which will go a long way for this month, with my hardwork and consistency and plus this months challenge I hope I will achieve that goal

conclusion

Here is my verification post for the challenge, I hope it will be accepted and verified❤️

I invite @davidmarkgeorge, @johnmitchel and @onlyonefave to take part

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

I'm encouraged by your entry. You have proven that it's very possible to achieve a certain steem power if we work towards making it possible. Your entry is valid. You're to power up your steems on the 7th of this month before the challenge starts.

Club status#club5050
Current SP591 SP
Targeted steem power700 SP
Challenger no. 1Verified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51