Contest :The steemian that inspires me the most

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Introduction

Greetings to all steemians here, I am happy to blog here, this is a nice contest brought by @simonnwigwe which says the steemian that inspires us a lot, to keep us moving we had someone who was was like a mentor to us in this platform, who helps in keeping us going till we progress, this is what the contest is about and I'll be giving answers to that.

Who is the steemian that inspires you the most and what is he/she doing that makes you inspired.

I am giving credit to someone that brought me to this great #steemit platform, and he guided me throughout, taking time to show me the rules, how to post and what not to do, and he is my friend, he is @bossj23, he inspires me in all angles teaching me how to be consistent in a platform because I was discouraged at some point but he helped me up with some inspirational words, which am up till today to make the post, he is also leading by example by making enough posts and following rules, his consistency is what I want to achieve. When I came in to steemit with his help and I was on to posting and viewing others post, with these three great mentors @ngoenyi, @patjewell, @alexmove.witness i also received help and by reading their post I was inspired to be consistent and post quality contents, it's really good to find the right people as they will support you in all angles. I do read posts from these steemians I just mentioned above, they give good tips to us newcomers on how to grow in steemit which I read and it has been of good help to me.

Have you met this steemian before, if yes please share pictures of you both if no tell the steemian when you will like to meet him/her

We were classmates and good friends throughout our stay in school, we do meet.
After the lockdown period I won the steemkids celebrity @steemkidss community, and I was to get my t-shirt from the community founder ma @ngoenyi, I didn't know where the exact office was but with the help of my mentor I was able to get my t-shirt and I had couple of photos too

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xzTwoquSZjVTKi1EUbMudqhNFE8TQRrPa2PV8yHN1aV7Fv1YpQXKx48e2dXmXtHCn8tPWBckRuiKuDExg5WKeD7MW9cZk.jpeg
a photo of me, @bossj23 and @ngoenyi

What have you done to improve yourself to meet the standard of this steemian that inspires you.

I have made up my mind to be consistent and give quality content, I have created enough time for steemit, so I can make more posts and also interact with others, to make it here it requires a lot of work and consistency, don't give up too easily, many people are discouraged by some things like less votes, yes I have less votes but that shouldn't make me give up, I will have more votes as am moving because consistency is the key, we've heard of people's life stories how they made it in life basically from nowhere, they were discouraged on the way but had to pick it up and run in the successful track, and they have made, so I won't be an exemption here.

If you have the opportunity to give this steemain a gift, what will you like to give him/her?

Yes, this has always been part of my plan and it's still part of my plan, just that things didn't move as I planned, I already had in my mind gifts I would give my best steemian @bossj23, I would love to give him a t-shirt that indicates "Great steemian" and then his username for a job well done, and also a data subscription for all he has used to help me reach this level, tho I have just exposed my surprise gifts lol.. I would love to give him those gifts.

I invite @johnmitchel @davidmarkgeorge and @bossj23 to take part

Sort:  
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.6 ( 0.00 % self, 75 upvotes, 30 accounts)
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2022-12-17
MOD's Observations/suggestions
hi friends, thank you for participating in the contest and giving your quality post in the community... @bossj23 and mom @ngoenyi are two great people, a little word of motivation can save someone, and will be able to lead him to the door of success, I wish you success with your current consistency... keep up the enthusiasm! 💪
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

You can come to South Africa anytime to meet me.
Just one condition. Bring our friend @simonnwigne with you. (•ิ‿•ิ)
You are right.. DON'T give up!!
Keep on writing and keep on sharing.

 last year 

You can come to South Africa anytime to meet me.
Just one condition. Bring our friend @simonnwigne with you. (•ิ‿•ิ)

😹😹😹
I will

You are right.. DON'T give up!!
Keep on writing and keep on sharing.

Thank you ma, I won't give up♥️

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

very amazing story, good luck there is always for the future

 last year 

Nice writeup,you have choosen the best bloggers in this platform and am really happy for that,ma @ngoenyi is really one of the successful steemians in this platform and I have learnt success from her.

Thank you for joining in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76