You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUNNY, ANNOYING AND EXCITING WEEKENDS WITH KIDS IS BACK BUT WITH A TWIST|| AN ENGAGEMENT CONTEST, JOIN NOW!!!|| 30 STEEM AWARD

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon all, my name is @imoh1, thank you steemkidss for this contest. Right now I am enjoying myself with my mother and my sister. We are playing with my mother phone and I took her this picture without her knowledge.
See how I changed her face. weekend is always special to me because I will have enough time to play with my mother.
I am in Nigeria. Time: 02:47
Snapchat-2103379994.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am in Nigeria and my time is 02:46pm

I can always imagine the joy when kids sees the funny snapchat faces

 3 years ago 

Woow woow I see people enjoying their Snapchat and the picture looks really funny

Snapchat filters are always fun to play with. Thanks for sharing, your entry is funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59