MY DAIRY GAME AND HOW I HELP MY MOTHER AND STILL GO TO SCHOOL TO WRITE MY FINAL EXAMS ON 07/12/2021 10% payout to steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211209-070342.jpg

Hello simeons my name is amol I am so happy to be with you people this morning how was your night I hope you are welcome very well.

MORNING

When I wake up I am my mother we did morning devotion I pray to God for guiding us and for protecting us and for working us cellular without anything happening to us at night we thank God for providing for our family for putting food on the table for keeping us alive till the month of December so after the prayers my mum start cooking while I start washing the plates for her

IMG_20211205_071835_322.jpg

after then she gave me my breakfast and I eat after that I dress up put on my uniform and we went to school we're little bit late so my mother was looking for a bike that could carry us as God may have it a bike man came and we picked us to my junction then my landlady stop and Carry us and drop us in my school junction that's the big junction at a ifa after then my mother accompany me to my school the name of my school is hopeland prime school so she drop me at the gate.

Screenshot_20211209-070327.jpg

and from there went to the summit office then I went inside my school compound when I went inside the school compound I saw my steemit leader @ijelady so I went and greet her then go into my class when I was in the class my teacher asked us to carry our books and read my final exam was handwriting and Civic education so I only read my Civic education then by 10:00 our exam started when the exams by 12 p.m. then all the People's went outside for rehearsal to rehearse on our Christmas song that we are going to see the Christmas song the title is

AFTERNOON

The 12 Days of Christmas’
On the first day of Christmas
My true love gave to me
A partridge in a pear tree.

On the second day of Christmas
My true love gave to me
Two turtle doves
And a partridge in a pear tree.

On the third day of Christmas
My true love gave to me
Three French hens,
Two turtle doves
And a partridge in a pear tree.

On the fourth day of Christmas
My true love gave to me
Four calling birds,
Three French hens,
Two turtle doves
And a partridge in a pear tree.

On the fifth day of Christmas
My true love gave to me
Five golden rings,
Four calling birds,
Three French hens,
Two turtle doves
And a partridge in a pear tree.

On the sixth day of Christmas
My true love gave to me
Six geese a-laying,
Five golden rings,
Four calling birds,
Three French hens,
Two turtle doves
And a partridge in a pear tree.

Twelve drummers drumming
Twelve drummers drumming. Picture: Getty
On the seventh day of Christmas
My true love gave to me
Seven swans a-swimming,
Six geese a-laying,
Five golden rings,
Four calling birds,
Three French hens,
Two turtle doves
And a partridge in a pear tree.

On the eighth day of Christmas
My true love gave to me
Eight maids a-milking,
Seven swans a-swimming,
Six geese a-laying,
Five golden rings,
Four calling birds,
Three French hens,
Two turtle doves
And a partridge in a pear tree.

On the ninth day of Christmas
My true love gave to me
Nine ladies dancing,
Eight maids a-milking,
Seven swans a-swimming,
Six geese a-laying,
Five golden rings,
Four calling birds,
Three French hens,
Two turtle doves
And a partridge in a pear tree.

On the tenth day of Christmas
My true love gave to me
Ten lords a-leaping,
Nine ladies dancing,
Eight maids a-milking,
Seven swans a-swimming,
Six geese a-laying,
Five golden rings,
Four calling birds,
Three French hens,
Two turtle doves
And a partridge in a pear tree.

On the eleventh day of Christmas
My true love gave to me
Eleven pipers piping,
Ten lords a-leaping,
Nine ladies dancing,
Eight maids a-milking,
Seven swans a-swimming,
Six geese a-laying,
Five golden rings,
Four calling birds,
Three French hens,
Two turtle doves
And a partridge in a pear tree.

On the twelfth day of Christmas
My true love gave to me
Twelve drummers drumming,
Eleven pipers piping,
Ten lords a-leaping,
Nine ladies dancing,
Eight maids a-milking,
Seven swans a-swimming,
Six geese a-laying,
Five golden rings,
Four calling birds,
Three French hens,
Two turtle doves
And a partridge in a pear tree

And I am single on the eleventh day of Christmas which is

On the eleventh day of Christmas
My true love gave to me
Eleven pipers piping,
Ten lords a-leaping,
Nine ladies dancing,
Eight maids a-milking,
Seven swans a-swimming,
Six geese a-laying,
Five golden rings,
Four calling birds,
Three French hens,
Two turtle doves
And a partridge in a pear tree.

Some of the pupils were acting drama and some were rehearsing their poem so after then by 2:00 the school closes and I waited for my mother to come back I was very very hungry so the food I took to school I could not eat it because I don't like it I hate spaghetti so I waited till 4:30 p.m.

EVENING

and I was even crying because I was the only person left in school before my mother came back and pick me she apologized to me that after still meeting up that she went to fasting in our church because every Tuesday is always fasting and that after the first thing she went to the market to buy food stuff to come and cook for us to eat that's why she's coming late so she gave me Coke to drink and I told her thank you and we all went home I helper in doing the cooking but I could not wait for her to finish the cooking and fried potatoes cheap and start eating after eating my potato chips my friend came along to my house for us to play so my mother ask us to read

IMG_20211207_173347_072.jpg

that we are disturbing her so we carry her book and we start reading in my house when she finish cooking you all eat and go to bed.

CONCLUSION

I thank God for a successful day thank God for finishing my exams I am now free to do anything at home

Thank you

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi

IMG_20211209_072233_705.jpg

IMG_20211209_072242_699.jpg

Sort:  

It is good for kids to help their Mom to do house work

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma

You have a wonderful diary here dear. Congratulations on your final exams and good luck to you!

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma for wishing me well

Felicidades pequeño por ayudar a tu mami en casa y por tus exámenes finales eres muy inteligente sigue así, bendiciones

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma

 3 years ago 

You are really trying my friend @imoh1, I do also help my mother in the kitchen keep it up

 3 years ago 

That's good of you is good to help our mum so that they can be stress free

 3 years ago 

Yes my friend

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57126.48
ETH 3046.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29