Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W1 - The Joy Of Parenthood || 15% of this post is to @steemkidss ||by @ikramullah430

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello everyone my name is @ikramullah430 and this is my submission post for the contest The Joy Of Parenthood . 15% of this post is to @steemkidss

What joys are experienced by parents for becoming parents?

image.png

LINK

This is a very important topic for everyone. parenting is a whole some job my mother is a house wife and is living the life of a 24 hours job without pay. It begins as a day begin. i asked this question to my mother to know more about the topic then i come to know that my parents feel complete and living their life in fullest and enjoy every moment spent with me and my siblings. I also come to know that my mother didn't feel hungry until she feed us all. As the matter of fact my mother tell me that she is much happier with me and my siblings around that she couldn't feel urge to be in any sort of gathering.

What does this joy prompt them to do for their kids and to what extent are they ready to carry out their responsibilities towards their kids?

image.png

LINK

Because of love toward their kids parents need just smile on the face of their kids. most important thing is to live their life with their kids and feel every moment special with them. My parents tell me that they carry out their responsivities toward us as a gift by Allah Almighty , because they feel more comfortable around us then anyone else. And last but not the least they do these responsibilities as doing something for themselves as we are a part of their body.

Does this joy increase as the child grow?

It depends on the how a child is turned out many people assume that the behaviour of a child is dependent on the upbringing and the way their parents treat them as a kid but its not true. Many factors matter to the behaviour. According to the research many kids behaviour is effected on the affection by the parents and in most voilent cases parents got emotionally hurt by their kids as well. If one person is willing to control the aggression toward any matter and give joy to the parents no matter what. Which leads to the joy of parents for life long.

Do you wish to be a parent or are you already one?

If i would be parent one day i will allow my self to exposure with the kids so they would feel joy around me and are able to express their feeling about any thing clearly to me. So their will be no communication or age gap will effect the understanding with the kids.

What hopes of happiness do you want as a parent for your child later?

image.png

LINK

As i am a youngster and my parents want to give me all the happiness they can give me with the passage of time and no matter what i get almost every thing accordingly. My parents try to give me all the happiness in the world. As you all know i cannot afford many things but i feel complete when i see how my parents struggle to get me everything i want, which makes me more happy.



Special mention
@inspiracion
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi

15% of this post is to @steemkidss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Being a parent or taking good care of some good number of kids really makes one happy and that's why I wish to be one when the time comes.

Thanks for sharing your thought in this nice contest.

 2 years ago 

thank you for visiting my post dear @chukwu10

 2 years ago (edited)
Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.6
Score (quality/rules)6.75/10
Verification date:2022-11-21
MOD's Observations/suggestionsYou are not eligible to use the club status tag as you have not made any power up for the past one month. You are holding few steem on your wallet please power up and notify me so i can change your club status. I wish you success in this contest @ikramullah430
 2 years ago 

@simonnwigwe i have powered up now!
Thanks

 2 years ago 

Updated your club status on the review.

 2 years ago 

Hola @ihramullah430, aunque no eres padre tiene un buen conocimiento. Espero que cuando sea padre le des mucho amor a tus hijos y lo eduques muy bien. El padre es muy importante en para los hijos. Pero el padre tiene que ser ejemplo de buen conducta para tener unos buenos hijos para la sociedad.

 2 years ago 

Good luck for the contest. You presented your article very well. Thanks for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90