home work of digital drawing | by @ikramullah430

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

hello fellow stemian my name is @ikramullah430 and this is my submission post for home work LINK by @carlaisl.

Introduction

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-09 at 9.18.34 PM (1).jpeg

today i am going to tell you about the app which is very good to learn new techniques of digital drawing with in days. its name is ibisPaintX. This app is being introduce to me by my teacher @carlaisl, who is teaching us about the digital drawing in the #steemkidss community. Today i am going to draw the view of night. Which is very close to my heart. i like this time of night when the sun is full and chirping voices of small insects can be heard. I like the sky with full moon and lots of stars. i can look at this view for days. This hold a piece of heaven where no vehicle sound is being heard. Where every thing is calm and the mesmerising end of the day look stunning in its glory. i like to be alone at this sort of time and it is my dream that i end my days after looking at the sky full of start then go to sleep to dream about these starts.

Drawing with ibisPaintX

first i open the app and start exploring its tools.
then i click on the plus sign on the right corner at the bottom of the screen. a new page canvas open i select the default size and start using the tools.
i than click on the brushes icon select my brush and start drawing the border of my drawing then giving the colours of my choice to my moon and black to the background trees etc. Then i select the bucket option to colour the whole canvas and select other brush to draw my stars. This is my first time so my painting is quite immature hope you guys like my effort.

Brushes i use to create this drawing

1-Watercolor (Mix2)
2-Digital pen (14.0)
3-Marker (50.0)
4-Coarse pencil (9.0)
5- Drawing pen (3.0)
6-Technical pen (3.0)

Link to my introduction post LINK

I want to thank miss @carlaisl for this amazing class i learn a lot thank you dear teacher.
Regards , @ikramullah430.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the homework, I encourage you to consider doing other homeworks

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
11.8
Verification date:
09-06-2022


 2 years ago 

thank you for your verification @udyliciouz

 2 years ago 

Hello, it's very nice your drawing, it looks like a special night! They really are the best part of the day, that moment when the colors of the sky change and everything becomes calmer and nicer!

Greetings!

 2 years ago 

yes indeed it is special. if you had a hard day in one of your days go and sit under the full moon sky your all worries will be gone dear @leyxi209

 2 years ago 

Greetings my dear student, thank you very much for joining lesson 2. 💜🎨

I congratulate you for your drawing, you made a beautiful purple landscape with a bright full moon, just as you enjoy these wonders of the sky every hour.

Your drawing is very beautiful, although you express that it is your first time drawing, you have done a good job. The landscape is beautiful and conveys a lot of peace, reminding me of the sound of the insects you mention, and the cold of the night.

Thousands of successes dear student, greetings! 😄💜

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear teacher @carlaisl . I am learning so fast just because.
of your teaching .
God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49