WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK10 "WHAT DOSES A DAY WITH STEEMIT AND A DAY WITHOUT STEEMIT MEAN TO YOU / 50 STEEM PRICE 20% PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_16362246207535406-01.jpeg

Hello friends, it is great honor to be part of this contest, for weeks now I have base all my interest and focus on steemit like a precious pearl, though my greatest appreciation goes favour11 and ubahjolly other who created a bond between steemit and I since then the is no day that pass by I will not participate on steemit.

DEFINE A DAY WITH STEEMIT AND A DAY WITHOUT STEEMIT

Well let me start with a day without steemit, it is like a husband without a wife reason is because steemit, as a whole had enabled me to see bloging differently, earlier I usually view and read blogs post by others either for school assignment or personal information, but now I can blog for other to read and acquire knowledge, whenever I am not online different thought always come through my mind: " it seem like something is missing" ," I need to step up my steemit power", or " I am not doing too much .
A day with steemit is an interesting moment, I usually come across other people's post that interest me and upvote and resteem post that are motivating and educational or make a post of my own.

HOW DOES IT MEAN EMOTIONAL and FINANCIALLY.

Emotionally in the sense that i have created a great bond between steemit and i why is because whenever I am not on steemit I feel something is missing and try to correct and financially steemit pays members who used it wisely i.e avoiding plagarism I have earn on steemit and many persons have done also, steemit pays or even gave reward to authors and curators who make a post that are free from plagarism depending on their vote and join or participate in contest.

THE SOCIAL ATTACHMENT.
Whenever and wherever I am online on steemit I am always happy to be part of it. I learn a lot from others through their post , their background, though I have made friends with others, it is like a different planet with people so with steemit one life change for the better.

COMPARE A DAY WITH STEEMIT AND A DAY WITHOUT EARNING AND A DAY WITHOUT STEEMIT AND EARNING OF ANY SORT.
If i chose not to come online on steemit I am doing myself more harm than good, because I will not step up my steem and even if I did not earn any steem, though I may feel bad not earning but that usually enabled me to do more inorder for other to upvote me.

SHARE YOUR PERSONAL EXPERIENCE.
Though I may not have an experience due to fact that I am new on steemit but I Know that steemit will surely help me in the future.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for joining in this contest and for sharing your views with us here, I wish you success, join our curation trail 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

And this is the kind of post acceptable in our community 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/steemkids-community-presents-our-brand-new-focus-objective-effective-immediately

Always set 10% beneficiary reward for steemkidss. We hope to see more of you!

Thank you very much, I promise to do my best

Welcome to STEEMKIDS we which you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91