💥TANAAAAA💥 STEEMKIDS/CRYPTOACADEMY COMMUNITY P INTIVE ALL STEEMIANS TO JOIN THEM ON 2 DAYS UNSTOPPABLE STEEMIT PROMOTION COMES UP TUESDAY 19/10/2021 & 20/10/2021 || MY WEEKLY REPORT AS STAM01||MY APPLICATION FOR STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY COOK BY @IJELADY

image.pngimage source

INTRODUCTION

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg (1).jpeg

With a joyful heart I want to welcome all steemians to this lovely community Steemit Community and to Steemkids community kids and all lovers of kids work together in promoting Steemit .

INVITATION to promote STEEMIT

Steemkids Community and cryptoacademy Community Invite you all steemians to join us to promote Steemit for two days,.the first day with Steemkids Community will be on Tuesday 19/10/2021 and with Steemit Cryptoacademy Community on Wednesday 20/10/2021, this 2 day is going to be hot get prepared and don't miss it,For the 2 days the time is 9:am and venue is our Steemit office at 4 lanes [what3words](///affirms.clop.convenient) Check some of our activities last week.

IMG_20211013_120547.jpg

IMG_20211012_181709.jpg

IMG_20211012_154716.jpg

IMG_20211009_124247.jpg

STEEMIANS ARE YOU READY!!!!!🏂🏂🏂🏂🏂 IF YOU READY REPLY YES AM READYYYYYY🏂

REPORT OF MU ACTIVITIES AS.STAM01 FOR WEEK THAT ENDED ON 17/10/2021

image.png

Honestly last week was really full of activities a lot of Uyo steemians came out for the 2 days roadshow, we have 2 newbies that participated fully for the 2 days , they are @lazbless @kufrest @marygeorge and they were very happy to promote Steemit with Steemkids/ cryptoacademy Community, They also participated on contest, some of the kids I assisted are now assisting others, example is @ekemini5 whi assisted the Mom and the younger brother to sign up on Steemit and they have written Achievement1 also we sing up @uyime a kid during our promotion last week Tuesday.

I also reached out some families to save for their kids on Steemkids Community and many responded. I spoke to a lot of kids last week but could not sign them up because their parents were not around to give me go ahead but I will reach out to them this week .On Sunday I was able to reach 3 families who showed much interest on Steemit and i will follow them up this week until they all sign up and start writing on Steemit.

IMG_20211017_165053.jpg

*CHALLENGES AND MY STRATEGY TO ON

image.png

The challenge am facing with this kids is that many of them do not have phone but they are interested, I have a phone that I am using to assist them when they come.to Office to write but it is not enough, among the 10 kids i have 3 have gotten phone others are working hard to have their own phone,. right now I have about 12 kids who are ready to showcase their talents on Steemit but do not have phone, I have encouraged their parents to do contribution to get phone for them and they are all ready to do what ever i ask them to do.

My strategy is to get more kids involve in steemkids and more parents to assist their kids by Educating parents about Steemit.

MY APPLICATION TO BECOME STEEMKIDS COOK

image.png

I love kids so much, I can play and tolerate kids of all ages and since the birth of steemkids community, I have assisted many kids in many ways . I know of a family that is so grateful to God that I brought Steemit to them but I told them that I thank God for directing @benton3 to me that faithful day.

I want to apply to be Steemkids community cook, I want to know more kids in this community and impact more to their lives as they too impact more to me. I have read post of so many of them and find out that the kids we have here are marvelous and creative so I want to do something special with all of them and all lovers of kids.

Types of food I am going teach the kids and also cook are as follows:

  • White Rice
  • Indomie
  • Fried plantains
  • Spaghetti
  • Meet pie/egg roll
  • Doughnut/chimchim
    *.sweet potatoes
  • Will also Prepare Different types of fruits juice.
  • We learn and cook all types of African food.
    The list are much, let us start first many things will be included.

Conclusion

Don't forget to join us for the 2 days masive steemit Promotion, I will do my best to assist kids and their parents to learn and understand Steemit, finally look into my application

I am your friend @ijelady

Here is my Achievement1

@steemkiddss here is my report
Thank you @ngoenyi

10 % rewards of this post is set for @steemkidss

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z32AENyKYq2KJd2HZrgb3zTqT2YWbUCt3y2eWCBRS5Wrxrv5JuskbYx3J7SawfEFXRwiZYzyn2An1bMHCoWuLyTKWJ2gv.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82