STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK 6|| WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY by @ijelady 20%to steemkidss

images.png

INTRODUCTION

Hello all kids lovers I am glad to participate in this wonderful contest organised by @steemkidss that want us to say what we think about Steemkids Community.

what do you think about Steemkids Community?

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg (1).jpeg

To me Steemkids Community is a blessing in a disguise to me first yes the brith of steemkids woke me up from Steemit sleep, Steemkids Community gave me the first opportunity to apply for role on Steemit because it is about kids so I decided to apply for STAM and I was selected as STAM01 and since then I have remain active on Steemkids Community because I think that it is the best Community for kids and kids lovers.

How do you come to know about Steemit?

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQMC9VG9i3EyTNz8885egVG6w9gt1xkg5AimzMEWNtMk1LMdk6S1RhJC4XDxWS7DR4UQw1e2Z2v.png

I came to know about Steemit through the founder and Admin of steemkids Community @ngoenyi from the birth of this community and I celebrated the first one month with Steemkids community.

What do you like about the community?

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQMC9VG9i3EyTNz8885egVG6w9gt1xkg5AimzMEWNtMk1LMdk6S1RhJC4XDxWS7DR4UQw1e2Z2v.png

The creativity of kids in this community is awesome, I have read and learn so much from Kids and kids lovers, what of our amazing teachers our kids love you so much, the MOD are doing very well especially those who are making sure that there is no plagiarism in the community.

What do you dislike about the community?

image.png
Steemkids community is doing very well in almost everything that has to do with the community to fit their mission and vision but the only area I dislike is arrangements have not been made for Steemkids promoters who go out every Tuesday to promote Steemit so as to support so that they will not be discouraged because we need them to grow number of kids and to assist them to remain active, this kids we recruit needs Promoters attention regularly and if they are not getting support they will find it difficult to continue.

What can you suggest to help the Community to grow?

image.png

My humble suggestion is for the community to continue to do all the things that they have been doing that is helping the community. The 10% beneficiary to @steemkidss is very good let us maintain it and also find out from STAM's some challanges they have to keep the kids they are recruiting Active on Steemkids community because we want this kids to be active just like kids lovers are active.

How can you help the community to grow?

image.png

To help the community to grow, I should continue to do power up regularly so that Community caration trail will make sense when it upvote quality post.I should continue to participate in contest, promotion and assisting new kids to remain active.

Conclusion

image.png

I love this contest so much anything that has to do with growth of steemkids Community I @ijelady will do it

Best regards from me @ijelady to
@steemkidss @ngoenyi

My introdoctry post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have made nice suggestions dear @ijelady. I agree with you that this kids need assistance and it is this recruiters that will help assist them. For now that we, the posts made can only be selected for booming if they are of quality.

However, we have an ongoing contest about catch them young where we reward recruiters. Our sacrifices are noted and they are summing up for better tomorrow.

However, we will still look into it.

Thank you for remaining active in the community

I trust you my lady of Gold heart, Steemkids Community is one of the best and I want it to remain the best

You have a nice suggestion dear, the kids need our attention to remain active, I agree with you

Thank you for reading through my post @chihirze

You are welcome dear

 3 years ago 

This is really great.

I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for participating in the definition of words to the community, we are proud of all the work you have done during all this time and we will be strengthening ourselves through your concerns and suggestions to continue improving. We are happy for all that they have done and we will be doing everything in our power to support them. Blessings.

 3 years ago 

@ijelady your observations are ok, we are in a well organized Community in steemit platform. I know shortly many will join us as well. Thank you, have a beautiful day.

Thank you @ijebest for beautiful words, I appreciate it

This is such a beautiful entry. It's true that we should continue powering up to continue to grow the community. Thank you for your nice suggestions, the kids and recruiters should be given special support.
Let's continue to contribute to the growth of steemkids community

Sure Success is what we want

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33