The Diary Game/How i Spent My Day At My School Party 16-12-2021 by @ijehdeboss//10% payout to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Introduction

Hello wonderful people of steemit. This is Christmas and i hope we all have desires and want . This is another diary game and i look forward to share with you all.

My morning activities

This morning I woke up by 7:00am for devotion i felt sleepy during the devotion that i used water to wash my face. When we were done with the devotion i immediately went to do the house chores when i was done i told my mum that i want to dread my hair and my sister @adylinah dread it for me with a dread foam and she mixed closeup, honey, Nescafe,

IMG-20211218-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20211218-WA0019.jpg

and applied it to my hair and she rolled it.

IMG-20211218-WA0016.jpg

When she was done i quickly went to take my bath while my sister was preparing food. When i was done bathing i quickly went to eat i had yam and egg with a little ketchup.
When i was done eating i quickly went to take pictures

IMG-20211218-WA0018.jpg

and immediately i left for our school party which was on the 16-12-2021. When i got to school i found out the school gate was already locked because i came late and my school security quickly came to open the gate for me as i entered the entrance i quickly ran to the hall and i went to sit where my class mate where all sitted.

Afternoon

In school we had a runway competition for photo graphy club and my brother @dicethedancer was a contestant and he was the winner for the boys category.

IMG-20211219-WA0027.jpg

After that we did the closing prayer

IMG-20211217-WA0016.jpg

and we went to take our result and i was told to carry the drum set back to the music lab went we were done with the party and i mistakenly tore my money because i was about to put it in my other hand while i was looking somewhere else and luckily i had extra money in my pocket and i started going home with one of my school mate. When i got home i was very tired and i pulled my clothes i rushed to the kitchen to look for something to eat and I snapped my brother a picture with my sister's phone and later i went to sleep.

Evening

I woke up around 7:45 pm and when i woke up i had a little head ache immediately i went to wash my mouth and when i was done i quickly went to watch football match.later i went back to sleep.

Special thanks to

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@eliany
@goddybest

Sort:  

School is over now, we can now enjoy the holiday in full. Looks like you had so much fun at the party. It's good that you share your joy with the friends here 👍

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60