Kids-health Contest #4// My Favourite Healthy Snacks by @ijejdeboss// 10% Payout to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

IMG_20211206_180832_815.jpg

Hello my fellow kids and guardians. I am happy to join the contest organized by @eliany which is to share kids' favorite snacks. I am going to share my favorite snack and the health benefits and why I choose the snack as my favorite. And in this post I will be telling you why I love that snack so much.

What is your favorite snacks

My favorite snack is pure bliss biscuit. I so much love the milky taste of pure bliss biscuit. This biscuit has been awarded some years back as the African's most outstanding premium quality brand of biscuit. So many kids love pure bliss biscuit as well. It comes in different types like; cookies, milk cream wafers and rich cocoa (chocolate) but I prefer pure bliss milk cookies to all of them. My mum buys me a lot of this biscuits for school.

IMG_20211206_180044_130.jpg

The health benefits of my favorite snack

Biscuits has many benefits to the health but I will list just few of them here.

  1. There is many essential minerals even vitamins in biscuits.
  2. It gives fast sources of energy to our body like when am reading I gain more energy when I eat my pure bliss biscuit.
  3. It makes digestion easy in the body.
  4. It gives full-bodied source calories.

Why I Choose Pure bliss Brand of Biscuits

The reason why I choose pure bliss brand of biscuit as my favorite is because it is tasty, soft and smooth while eating. I also love it because it lighten up my day, they made it with rich ingredients and even their packaging is attractive.

IMG_20211206_180144_317.jpg

Why I like Pure bliss Biscuits

I like pure bliss biscuit because it has a natural taste just like the milk cookies when eating it. The milky taste comes out well which gives me good feelings. I also like it because since I started eating the snack, I haven't receive or seen any negative information about the brand.

I have Joined #Club5050

I just powered up 7 steem

20211207_161733.jpg

Conclusion

Thank you friends for reading my contest post on kids' health. I thank the organizer for this opportunity to share my favorite snack. I love healthy foods and I am happy to participate in this contest. I recommend this brand of snacks to every kids here even the lover of kids.

I invite my friends to join the contest @fortwis09 @wizzyboy3 and @jjjumbo
IMG_20211206_180619_797.jpg

This is the link to my introductory post.

Special thanks;
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@eliany
@goodybest
@benton3
@adylinah

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for participating in this contest,but you have to be a verified kid before in the community

Thank you ma this mean so much to me

 3 years ago 

Keep up the good work

@bossj23 Thanks am so great full.

 3 years ago 

Awnnn. Congratulations too for winning

 3 years ago 

Nice entry, pure bliss is also my favourite buscuit.I wish you success.

@ubongudofot thank you

 3 years ago 

I'm coming to take one

@mesola sure I have one for you

 3 years ago 

Ok dear thank you

Wow this is really nice..keep up the good work

@tripplemspecial thank you am great full

@ijehdeboss
This biscuits was my favorite before we broke up😂😂😂😂
But in all, am still Missing it😳😳😳

Thanks for sharing this love post with us, mostly me... 💐💐💐🦋🦋

Thanks am grateful

 3 years ago 

Good to see your healthy snack my daughter also like milky biscuits but here milko lue is best milk biscuit

@suboohi Thank that's her choice but I stand on my ground and say purebliss

Great entry. I love milk cookies pure bliss too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45