Contest: What Are Your Plans For The Holiday Season? By @ijehdeboss // 10% Payout to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Introduction

Hello friends, how do you do. I hope you are all doing well in steemkidss. I am happy to be part of the contest which is about my holiday.

How do you plan to spend the holiday?

After our cultural day. I look forward to write and make so many creative post and then i will travel to elekiah for my holiday. I will staying there with my cousins and my other friends around the area. I look forward to make creative posts and I hope to get support from steemkidss.

IMG-20211218-WA0018.jpg

What are you going to be doing?

As am going for christmas in elekiah to refresh my brain and to forget all bad memories. I hope to post at least three post a day am enjoying the Christmas chicken and rice am also making post.

IMG-20211212-WA0004.jpg

Who are you going to be spending the holiday with?

Am going to spend my holiday with my mum and we are going to stay with my cousins for a while and am very excited because i have not seen them for a very long time and i miss them a lot and i hope they miss me too.

IMG-20211212-WA0002.jpg

Where are you going to be spending the holiday?

Am going to be spending the holiday in elekiah in port Harcourt, Rivers State in Nigeria.

Do you have some income saved for the holiday?

No i don't have but am looking forward to work harder because your hard work will pay one day. And I have been having faith in God that with the support @steemkidss and steemit platform will give me I can be able to buy an android phone on my own so to help me stay active when my laptop goes off and some of my wants.
I invite @jjjumbo @wizzyboy3 and @adylinah

Special thanks

@steemkidss
@peachyladiva
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@eliany

Sort:  

I see you already have your holiday planned out. I hope you do enjoy it when you get there.

Thanks i really appreciate

 2 years ago 

Hi friend your plans are good. Please get me some fresh fish while coming back from Port Harcourt. Please my regards to your mom and siblings. Don't worry God will help you to get a smart phone

Yes i will

 2 years ago 

It's good that you already have your holiday planned out. We wish you success!

Thanks and God bless you😁😁😁.

Wish you happy holiday with your mum and cousins.
Looking forward to seeing your posts everyday.
Compliments of the season

Thanks am so greatfull.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00