@NGOENYI CONTEST #11|| CAN YOU SUCCEED IN YOUR STEEMIT JOURNEY JUST BY YOURSELF?|| BY @iddy

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians

I am very excited to be here,and get to meet everyone in this platform,I also want to be appreciative of the privilege of becoming one of the contestants. I joined steemit just yesterday and subscribed to this community few hours ago.

b286e63714e58caaa9f9ab82a06c9972.jpg
Myself

WHAT IS STEEMIT SUCCESS?

According to english dictionary,the word success means" the achievement of one's aim or goal". From the aforementioned meaning of success, success can only be actualized when there is aim or goals. Therefore a steemian must set both short and long term goals like setting the target of doing power up, delegating steem or steem power to communities,being active in each of the communities subscribed, making quality contents etc. A steemian will afterward look for effective ways of actualizing the set goals one after the other, starting from short term goals to long term goals and this means getting to know what should be done for actualization.
From this moderate knowledge of success,I hereby believe that steemit success is the : (I) setting of short term goals and long term goals on steemit, goals like doing power up, delegating steem to steem communities, being active in each of the communities subscribed,
popularizing steemit, and investing in steemit etc. (II) most importantly accomplishing these set goals.

CAN IT BE ACHIEVABLE ALL BY YOURSELF WITHOUT OTHERS?

NO,i can not achieve it all by myself. Being successful or achieving goals could be likened to getting to a destination one has not been before, this one would need directions to get to his destination from trusted friends and relatives or sources. We can Imagine what would happen if this fellow chooses to get to his destination all by himself without consultation,it is likely that he would not get to his destination on time if at all he would even get there. But come to think of it,if this fellow chooses to consult those who know directions to his destination,what would be the result?, This fellow would get to his destination in time,not even on time because he chooses to consult those who have been there before. With this view in mind,I can not achieve it all by myself.
I am honestly soliciting the help of my fellow steemians couple with the fact that I am just a few hours new comer. I want to be assisted on how to be an effective steemian,how to make quality contents,how to invest in steem etc.

HAVE YOU BEEN HELPED BY ANYONE IN YOUR STEEMIT SUCCESS?

Yes!, someone has been so helpful in my steemit success. I found about steemit through @goodybest,and she has been very helpful to me.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErPVTqVbbcHPfr8XMrRYA6MGC5QgzCbqNKTKQRADjBiuoYsPRm2m8AXYnr3uqQTnuPNdAqKfpFnLjZQbVsjjyy9f97VtU7WLAzfG_2.jpeg
@goodybest my steemit helper and beloved sister

When I found about steemit few days ago,I didn't even know where to start from,I didn't even know how to sign up. If I should successfully sign up, what's next? This was not within my knowledge either. How am I going to introduce myself and under which community? This i did not know. I was totally ignorant .
@goodybest helped me to sign up,not only that,she gave me tips on how to write my introduction,how to tag pictures in my contents and what to do after I have been verified etc. The fact that I signed up yesterday,I wrote my introductory content,and I am contesting today convinces me that I have achieved a goal so far with the help of @goodybest. But I am still aiming at achieving many goals.

HOW CAN MORE ASSISTANCE BE GIVEN TO YOU TO HAVE MORE SUCCESS IN YOUR STEEMIT JOURNEY?

Plans without consultation fails, my primary goal is to become an effective steemian,to get to the peak. But how can I achieve this goal? By receiving help from my fellow trusted steemians who have been in the platform before me and who have the requisite knowledge of how to become an effective steemian.
Therefore I can receive more assistance by consulting well experienced steemians who are ever ready to assist to enable me have more success in my steemit journey.

Polish_20210816_175241788.png

HOW CAN YOU YOURSELF ASSIST OTHERS TO SUCCEED?

There is happiness in giving than there is in receiving. I want to experience this happiness by extending assistance to those who are in need of my help to accomplish steemit success.
I can render this assistance to those who are interested in signing up for steemit, help them to write introductory content ,help them to subscribe to communities and become effective members of each community. I want to give this assistance to my best ability,hence receiving the happiness of giving assistance to the needy.

CONCLUSION

In my conclusion,a tree can not make a forest,as such I can not succeed in my steemit journey just by myself,I need assistance from trusted fellow steemians. I am grateful to steemians who helped me in one way or the other,@goodybest and @gracyakan. Thank you!.

I invite my friends @vickydear, @gracyakan and @benson6 to join me in this contest.

Thanks for reading

CC
@steemkidss
@whitestallion
@bright-obias
@focusnow
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You're welcome to our community @iddy, and thank you for joining in this contest and sharing your thoughts with us here. Continue posting your quality contents here and please join our curation trail 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

Greetings with affection from Venezuela @iddy, I am very happy to know that you are also happy to be with us. I congratulate you for having taken this great step of being in Steemit. Here you will get the opportunity to grow and meet wonderful people. Welcome to this beautiful community. Feel at home and keep sharing with us original and beautiful content like this one. I take this opportunity to invite you to an activity that I have created especially for you and your children if you have them. Feel free to express your emotions and let us know you more. I wish you a lot of success.


https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@mariajruizb/last-week-of-the-vacation-plan-creating-and-playing-with-steemkids-activity-let-s-play-with-the-music-created-by-mariajruizb
 3 years ago 

I am very happy that you participate in this amazing contest, welcome to a unified community, welcome to steemkids community❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80