MY PARTICIPATION IN #SAVEBYPOWERUP SUNDAY CONTEST|| I JUST POWERED UP 50 STEEMS TO HIT 306 SP by @iddy|| 10% payout to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

HELLO EVERYONE

I hope every member of steemkids community are having an enjoyable weekend ! I am having a pleasant weekend,and it is well so far. I am very much greatful to the admin of steemkids community for organizing savepowerups contest, which will encourage the members of the community build their steem power, thus making the community curation trail to become very stronger and increases the curation trail voting weight. Not just that, but also motivates newcomers to power up and see the need to do so. Powering up has been my hobby since I joined this platform on August 2021, just two months ago. I was told that powering up means influence upon joining this platform and to be honest,it has always been my great desire to have that influence here. I love powering up, when I joined this amazing platform on August,I set a goal of reaching at least 2500 steem power by the end of six to eight months. I started powering up immediately I had a token in my account.

On Tuesday,12 October,2021-just 5 days ago,I POWERED UP 50 steems. Below are the evidences:

powerup.jpg

I know that I still have a long way to go in reaching my goal of having at least 2500sp in eight months,but I will continue pushing! For this very savepowerups contest, I have powered up 50 Steems again, just moments ago.


STEPS THAT I TOOK

(I) I login my wallet (activated my wallet)

Screenshot_20211017-190150_1.jpg

(II) I typed in my username name and posting key password and click login

(III) my wallet was activated,then I click the dropping arrow besides steem and then click on power up

iMarkup_20211017_191344.jpg

(IV) I entered the amount of steem(50) that I wanted to change to Steem Power and click on power up

Screenshot_20211017-190352_1.jpg

(V) a new page was opened which I click ok

Screenshot_20211017-190417_1.jpg

(VI) a new page was opened where I put my username and active password and click sign in

Yes,I am done powering 50 Steems, I am getting stronger day by day, forward ever.

MY WALLET

This is my wallet before powering up:

Screenshot_20211017-190242_1.jpg

This is my wallet after powering up:

Screenshot_20211017-190526_1.jpg

Screenshot_20211017-192100_1.jpg

CONCLUSION

It feels good to power up because it yields dividends.i have powered up 100 steems this week to 306 sp. Thanks to Admin of steemkids community and @steemkidss.

Thank you!

You are invited @vickydear,@emmybless and @gracyakan to participate in this savepowerups contest.

#5050club

Cc

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@goodybest

Here is my introductory post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking for taking part in this contest. We love 💕💕💕💕#club5050.

But the tag is to be used as the first 5 tags and not the last

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for visiting my blog Ma'am. I have done the correction,club5050 is now the first 2 tags.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for taking part in this contest. We 💕💕💕💕 #club5050

 3 years ago 

I am very grateful, thank you so much.

You're doing well @iddy. More achievements ahead, cheers!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for visiting my blog,I really appreciate.

 3 years ago 

Welldone dear this is quite interesting

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Powering up is our custom here and with the idea of #club5050 to customize everything, we embrace with an open hands, kudos @iddy

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46