You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW SEASON OF S-KIDS CORNER IS HERE||SEASON 6 WEEK 1 || ALL VERIFIED KIDS AND KIDS FRIENDLY ARE WELCOME TO PARTICIPATE|| 30 STEEM PRICE

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

My first day at school


I don't exactly remember my first day at school but i remember that i was not happy about it. I was scared of leaving my mother that day, before that i never happen to leave the house without my mother. She made me a tiffin which had some of my favorite meals and a bag which didn't have any books :D When i ask my mother about that day, she tells me that she was sad as well. Because i have left her for the first time.
@jonnchima
@binwaqas
@chukwu10
@bossj23
@madilyn02
@kishwarsumbal
@favour11

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahahaha,that is also applicable to me,first day at school was really a terrible day,but after that day I made some good friends who made me tell at home.

 2 years ago 

Oh yes, friends are the good part of going to school

 2 years ago 

Yes,that's what I just realized

 2 years ago 

Hahahahahaha yeah first day of school is always scary for everyone 😝

 2 years ago 

Yes you are so right ✅ 👏

 2 years ago 

🙏👍👍❤️

I think every little child is always at the first day of school :D
And to think of leaving your mom and Dad for those hours makes it even more sad.

Thank you friend for sharing your fist day at school and for keeping this contest active. I apologize for being so busy and not so active here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51