You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SKIDS-CORNER CONTEST FOR THE WEEK||check out the topic for deliberation for this week|| Only for verified kids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

My best chore


I love to dance a lot this is not a chore most of the time, but my family enjoy it so i do it to entertain them. Dance is a great way to exercise and have fun at the same time! It can be done in any setting, whether you are at home or out on a party. There are so many kinds of dances to choose from, so everyone can find something that they love! I highly recommend dancing if you want to enjoy yourself and make some friends too! :)

See this video of me Dancing on a Saraiki song

Sort:  

Nice dance, I didn't expect to r as this from you 😄, dancing? Your best chore...?

You do it well, friend, congratulations!

 2 years ago 

Hahaha don't i look like a jolly child to you??

Hahaha, yes, kind of 😊😄

 2 years ago 

ahahaha :D

 2 years ago 

I didn't know dancing was a chore lol
Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha for me it is 😆😆😆

 2 years ago 

Looking good bro while dancing

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother for the compliment :D

 2 years ago 

Alright
You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

You are so kind bro <3

 2 years ago 

It's a pleasure bro, thank you

 2 years ago 

Amazing chore dear 🤧🤥🥴

 2 years ago 

Haahahha i would consider it as a compliment :D

 2 years ago 

Wow,so you can really dance.

 2 years ago 

ahahaa yeah, you might have missed my other dance videos

 2 years ago 

Okay,I will try to follow you up and try to mention me while posting another dance pattern.

 2 years ago 

Sure we can do it 💪 😉

 2 years ago 

Hahaha you've always been a happy child <3 i loved your dance steps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65