Flower drawing || I love to draw and play

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Hello my dear @steemkids family, I am so sorry for not being active lately as i was busy with the study related stuff. I opened my steemit account after many a days and i am stunned to see the price drop. I am not sure what is happening with the cryptocurrencies lately.
Drawing Drawing

Anyways i wanted to share my passion for drawing that i have developed after coming in contact with steemit. I started drawing as the way of content creating but now i just fell in love with this thing. Now there are many drawings and their pictures that i have made but couldn't get time to post them. So without further a do i will share my Flower drawing with you all guys.
WhatsApp Image 2022-11-15 at 6.13.07 PM.jpeg

What Flowers mean to me?

Flowers are a soul soothing gift of nature, they are full of colors, life and aroma. These beautiful flowers around us make us feel that the world has the capacity to make us feel so grateful and thankful to the God Almighty who has granted us with such blessings. Colors in the flowers can make us sad and happy and it all depends on the memories we have with them.
WhatsApp Image 2022-11-15 at 6.13.06 PM.jpeg

How are flowers used?

Flowers are used on almost every occassion. I saw flowers on a newly wed's dresses and also on funerals. Those are the same flowers but there are very different feelings attached to the those different occasion's flowers. And the flowers on coffins are very unpleasing. I recently got a chance to see funeral of an Army commander where whole bunch of army people pay their gratitude to the passed away person the whole city also gathered at the funeral and placed flowers for the departed soul. Moments like those takes your heart away.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you @ibtisamwaqas so much for sharing this quality content with us.

Status Club
Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
7.3 (0.00 % self)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
16-11-22


period of club : 1 month


CASH OUTS| 10.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 20.000 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55