Family support is the pillar to strengthen family bonding? by @ibraheem75

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone.... greetings to you all, hope you are all doing fine.

Well my name is @ibraheem75 I'm very much happy to participate on this great contest titled: Family support is the pillar to strengthen family bonding?.
Organized by @uzma4882 on this wonderful Steem Kids & Parents community.

To be honest this is an amazing topic and this is my first post on this great community and I am very pleased to participate on the contest because it will enable us share our view concerning family support. Best of luck to all of us.

IMG_9896.jpg

Family : family is a group of people who are closely related by blood marriage or adoption. It consist of nuclear and extended family.

Support: support on the other hand refers to rendering assistance both financially,physically and otherwise.

Bonding This has to do with a shared feelings, affections or formations of closed relationship between a father to a son or mother to her child and many more.

Therefore, Family support is the pillar to strengthen family bonding!!!.

Family is the most important aspects of human life. There's a saying that no place like home. Family is the homes here...wherever you go you must think about them on one way or the other especially their love and support.

The support of my family is the basic foundation of my progress in life today.

IMG-20240423-WA0054.jpg
I became a graduate with the huge support from my family .

Their support kept me moving from one ladder to another.
Without their support I wouldn't have been the person I am today.

Especially beginning of my education from primary to now a graduate it is their support that kept me going to this very day.

What can I do without your love and Mama?(Raising me to a person I am today means a lot to me).brother and sister? Uncle and aunties?. Your unending love kept me going.

Although my father is late, but I still feels his love every single day of my life.with the little time spent together the memories and his support were inmesuarabble.

pexels-photo-4586688.jpeg
Source

Family my pillar and my everything pillar is refers to a structure where a foundation is laid and where the building stands. This entails family are my backbone...and my all.

When we don't have anything in life,,, certainly it is the family alone that can stand by us.. When we don't know where to run to... apart from (God). family is the next thing we run to.

Note: sometimes there might be ups and downs my brother/sister....blood is thicker than water they will surely come to your rescue in times of difficulties they are our pillar they stand by us they are our strongholds.

Bonding: The love of family (father and mother) to their children is irreplaceable sometimes they go through hell to make sure we eat or survive,,, they ensure our needs are made against all odds.

Finally family support builds intimacy, it builds strong relationship among the family members. Somebody like is a life testimony for the helps that comes from family.
(Nothing sweet and strong pass mother's love or father's love to their children)

IMG_9902.jpg
My two special souls(my lovely sister and my mum)

May our children experience more love the way our parents shower on us as well.

I'm inviting @dave-hanny @mesola and @memamun

pexels-photo-4439457 (1).jpeg
Source

Remain Blessed!!!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66