New DIY contest week24 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE // 6 steem to be won

Hello Steemain friend.

Hi everyone hope all are well I m also well by the grace or Allah to I m very excited to this contest which is New DIY contest week24 begins and thanks for Steem Kids & Parents to organized this Contest I love DIY contest and today I will shear yo a very beautiful jewelry box now I will shear you my jewelry box.

So let's go to the jewelry box.

Gradient Modern Business Youtube Thumbnail_20240606_200637_0000.png
[Design by canva]

STEPS:

Using tools:

20240606_122632-COLLAGE.jpg

To make this jewelry box I need .
Sticki paper 📜
Scissors ✂️
Rough box 🎁

  • To make the jewelry box we need five sticky papers and I will cut them with the help of scissors and cut the sides and leave the top part separate.

Steps 1:

20240606_122711-COLLAGE.jpg

  • I cut the sticky paper into five parts for the box we need five sides for then .then I separated the first sides and put the paper sides on the side of a box and the sticky paper is Removed it and then I applied it to the box.

Step 2:

20240606_122750-COLLAGE.jpg

  • After applying the paper on the side, I put the paper on the other side, and then I put the paper on the upper part, so the one part of jewelry box is ready.

Step 3:

20240606_122834-COLLAGE.jpg

  • So one part of the jewelery box was made but the other part is remains now so I cut this sticky paper in the same way in five parts and then first applied it on their side and then applied it on their upper side as well. My second jewelry box is also ready.

Step 4:

20240606_122604-COLLAGE.jpg

  • After making the second box, my own jewelery box is ready and this is the final look of my jewelry box.

Final look of the jewelry box

IMG20240606204745.jpg

my jewelry box is looking beautiful hope you to also like my jewelry box and give a beautiful regards.

Sort:  
 last month 

It's fantastic to become aware of your excitement for Do It Yourself as well as your readiness to share your imagination with site visitors. Your precious jewelry box task looks interesting! Making use of sticky paper for the layout appears like a very easy as well as imaginative selection. Your detailed guidelines are clear plus make your procedure very easy to adhere to.

Thank you so much to give a beautiful regards ❤️ god bless you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62