Mydairygame /6/8/2024/at my Tuesday fasting experience with my kids /vehicle

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

IMG_20240806_145442_9.jpg

<div class="text-center"

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow friends in the house greetings to you all within and outside the continent you are all welcome and I still remain your humble friend this is by @Hanny1 thank you.

My TUESDAY FASTING EXPERIENCE WITH MY KIDS /VEHICLE

p>In the morning as I wake up from bed I knelt down and pray to my heavenly father before I will start preparing to attain Tuesday fasting in the church which normally take place every Tuesday in every week, so I ask my children to
take their bath and get themselves ready for church which they did since the weather was like raining and sunny for like thirty minutes so after every thing and we waited my children was dragging me under that rain to take them to church and all of a sudden the rain stop since they were eager to go to the church not minding the rain, along the line we move to the main road to enter the bus to our destination we stood there for forty five minutes without any vehicles I was like going back to the house, before I could realize my children stated crying for not taking them to the church , as the lord may have it i saw a bus that pick us with the sum of #300 instead of #150,00 naira due to fuel scarcity.

AT THE CHURCH

So we arrive to the church safely although we did not meet up in every activity due to the time that we spent on the road but while i was
on the road going to the church i notice that there was no enough vehicle on the road so i was like what is going on people were scanty on the the road and even in the church people were not much also. So we partake. in prayer session bible teaching most especially the intercessory prayer for the nation Nigeria and that there should be a change in our country and that of our father land akwa Abasi ibom state.

AFTER THE SERVICE

IMG_20240806_150747_4.jpg

After the service we decided to trek back home after we might have spend close to an hour on the road waiting for the bus to come not knowing that hunger strikes that we Nigeria from first of August lasted for one week so it affected bus drivers in such that where I
normally paid two hundred naira initially now four hundred naira, so the vehicles was just lining up in the motor park without passengers peoples was scanty and I was forced to trek back home with my kids.

ON GETTING BACK HOME

IMG_20240806_150711_6.jpg

So on getting home for like one hour thirty five minutes journey every body was tired especially my son that I back him every twenty minutes I had to also showered them with cold water for them to regain their strength gain and I also did the same to my self and rest for ten to fifteen minutes before I could prepare our meal for the day so when their father come back from work they had to Tell their father that they work from church to the house without entering the vehicle that they were very tired he felt sorry for them that he almost had the same issue, to me I was ok with the way the atmosphere was but with the children the experience was like punishment to them but thank God we get home at a very smooth and mile weather, thanks for reading bye bye.

Sort:  

!upvote 10


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 20%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62