You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#4: the effects of economic hardships on families

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

I am very happy that you are doing your business and I hope that your business will grow as much as possible and that you will have prosperity and money so that you can support your family well and support your family. To be able to take good care of my younger siblings or if you have any children etc. then you can teach them in good schools in good institutions so that they can grow up to be good people and when they grow up when they study. If they do, they will get a good job and they will take care of you now

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for yiur contributions. Am ALWAYS ready to help my family to grow. I appreciate your comment in my post, i wish you the best in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35