You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC 17 WK #4 : the effect of hardship on families

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

@hayleydemi

I read all of your stories and I was very saddened by how forced people have become, and when I heard the story that you told in the very beginning, I was very saddened that a father would eat his fries. He could not be a good gardener and he could not be a good husband and he had to do a lot of work to support his expenses and when he told you so much responsibility and his and everything. I can understand what kind of feeling it would be and these days little children are begging everywhere and they have no home. It's sad that it will be someone's child too and you did a great job by giving him money and it makes me feel better to see that you have a feeling for the poor and you help them and that is a pity for the child. If he had been born in a rich family, he would have lived a good life.

Sort:  

Thank you for your wonderful comment on my post and taking your time to read through my post. My stories are just small compare to what people suffer in this country, it is very sad seeing the poor suffer and i really wish i could do something to help them because some of them don't deserve it. Thanks once again for stopping by and success in your entry

Your thoughts are very good and I am very happy to see that you are a good person and I will always stand by you and you have made a very good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55