My Weekend diarygame 👉 Funny, Annoying And Exciting Diary With My Kids/Kids Diary

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

HELLO LOVELY KIDS AND KIDS LOVERS!

I'm so delighted to share this kids diary with you hopefully you all are doing great, as for me and my kids we are fine, it's about my kids what they did which is funny and exciting and makes our weekend great and fantastic.

As I was preparing food in the kitchen for them in the evening, my daughter carried my phone and video herself, guess what she said after greetings she mention her name and talk about steemit then ask me to post it, and she'll be asking me have you post it.

https://youtube.com/shorts/ShDcKiOSL-Q?feature=share

This one my generator spoiled and my kids said mummy put music let us dance and entertain you since there is no light for you to watch movies, so I play music on my phone, look at them how they are dancing, it was fun because while the other two were dancing the youngest was singing states and their capitals, I really enjoyed that night, I bath them after, we prayed and had a good night rest.

I was resting in my room they came in and said mummy see something when I turned hmmm I couldn't laugh, I guguma snapped them fast fast, before I asked them what is it, they said we want our tummy to be like this so could you please cook fried rice for us, we will eat till our tummy big like this.

They are funny with no annoying thing this few days, children are greatest gift from God almighty when you're with them you forget most of your problems, laugh and be happy.

IMG_20220424_103359_079.jpg

Thanks for reading

Cc
@steemkidss
@goodybest
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I don't know you have grown up kids like this ma'am. You look really young. They are indeed funny. Kids are treasure though they can be handful, it's always good to have them around. Thank you for sharing this with us. We hope to read from you soon.

Your voting CSI is 0, kindly vote more for other users. Thanks.

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
0
Grading
9
Verification date:
07-06-22
 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading and appreciation am grateful

 2 years ago 

Kids! They never fail putting smiles on our faces while warming our ♥️
Thank you for sharing these beautiful moments with us. Your kids are gorgeous!

 2 years ago 

Thanks Mam am grateful

 2 years ago 

Wow... This is indeed wonderful..ur kids are so amazing and the really made ur weekend exciting

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

 2 years ago 

U are welcome ma

Awwwn. This is lovely 😍
This is true definition of real happiness. Indeed children are the greatest gift from God and we must love & cherish them.
Your kids are beautiful ma.

Thank you for sharing with us.🤗

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

 2 years ago 

Hello @gracyakan , Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for supporting me, am grateful and love ❤️ you all

You have such lovely kids, I like their dance steps, haha. Thank you for sharing this rich diary with the kids with us

 2 years ago 

Thanks love for liking it

Congratulations your post has been upvoted by The team Industrious seven.
Continue writing the #thediarygame.
We are supporting the quality posts by using @steemcurator06. Happy steeming :)

#club100

The account was operated by @goodybest

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support, am grateful

Congratulations! Your post has been selected among the seven featured posts by the team INDUSTRIOUS SEVEN, Curators of theme my life. Keep making the quality post.

Your post is expired, if your other post would be votable then you will get an alternative vote by the sc01.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44