How I care about.......(week #5: kids Around Me)contest series

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

preamble

Hello my fellow steemians, how are you all doing this week, well am fine and cool. And also I believe and trust that you all are in good health.

It is another week with a new contest, am glad to be participating in this very contest and I hope everyone of you is engaged in it. How I care about kids. firstly there are many definition of kids, but the one am talking about is that child, a younger of from a year to maybe 12 years. Kids are very lovely being that one will like to relate with.

IMG_20220222_091302_608.jpg

How do you care for the kids around you?

Wow this is a nice question, I really care for the kids around me in different ways. Kids in our shop, school and my siblings at home.

  • anytime am eating in the shop I normally give them food to eat.
  • feed and birth our last born especially while he is sicking .
  • At shop clean their urine when they wee
  • dress them up
  • console them while crying 😂
  • At times play with them and make sure they are happy.

How often do you care for them?

Yea, I care for them always or everytime as long as am available. Every day at work, I make sure I take care of them properly.

IMG_20220930_140147.jpg

what things do you, can you do for them?

I do so many things as much as I can like

  • feed them
  • bath
  • help them in their assignment
  • make sure they quite not crying, because that their shout too dey disturb me
  • I can give them my phone to a movie (cartoon)
  • off their clothes when they want to wee or shits.

How do you feel when you have care for the kids around you?

I feel much delighted, happy, there is this joy that drops in my heart for a child to let me touch him /her. And also I feel like wow I have fulfill my responsibility.

Do you sometimes fail to care for your them? What result when you neglect that responsibility?

Yes I do neglect them atimes due one reasons or the other like. When am not with food, when over busy working or many be I wasn't inside, also if am not with money to buy sancks, when i neglect to off their wears when they want to urinate etc. When I neglect some of this things the result is usually bad. They end crying and disturbing.

IMG_20220929_115359.jpg

benefits of caring for our kids.

There are much benefits, like, they will love you, you derive this special happiness around them, it helps you develop your self the more. You will also help keep them out of harm. It teaches you more about parenthood, it also teaches you or develop you do endure.

Do anyone assist to care for the kids

Yea, their parents do help, other workers do help in caring for them.

conclusion

Kids are really adorable. And is not I care for the kids more than their parents. Taking care for really do goes a long way in helping. Thanks @steemkids
I invite @richy20,@ogow and @precious123

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank for this wonderful post, we enjoyed learning how you take care of kids in your environment

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the your participation for week 4. Keep it up. Best of luck for contest.

Status Club
club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
9.5
Grade8/10
Verification date:
01-10-22


Period of: 3 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 27.577 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32