Steem growth Contest: My Weekly Activity Review And Power Up by @goodybest

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220523_210803101.png

Hello Lovely Kids and Friends, you're welcome to my blog! I believe everyone enjoyed their weekend, mine was fruitful. Today I'll be participating in the steem growth contest initiated by our able admin @ngoenyi, in this article I will review my 7 days activities, my Power up and engagement as well. Let me get into it.



My Power Up Amount For The Week

Screenshot_20220522-152710.png

I've been able to power up 64.781 Steems only during the week. Well this what I got though it's small I'm glad I did because it's better than not powering up at all.



What Is Power Up And How Does It Contribute To Steem Growth?

Powering Up is the process of transferring our liquid Steems token To Vesting or Steem Power in order to get more voting influence when we curates posts And comments.

How Power Up Contributes To Steem Growth

Power up is so important! Infact it's the most important for steem growth when we power up it's like we're staking our token, so Steem coin will be scarce in the market, this will make demand to be high while supply is low thus making the steem price to increase when demand is higher than supply.



How Often Do I Power Up Who or What Influence Me To Start Powering Up

I used to Power Up on weekly basis, at times after Some days I'll be powering up even if it's small amount because it will push me to a new height. Well when I joined Steemit newly I didn't know the important of power up until my Mentor @ngoenyi organized a seminar about it. That seminar enlightened me on the important of power ups, I was sad when I learned that one is invisible in the platform if you don't have at least 500SP, I was like so I'm invisible? Since that time I decided to power up more than 50% of my earnings. So ngoenyi and my ambition to have influence in platform inspired me to Power Up.



My Motive for Powering Up and What I Stand To Gain

I love Power ups, and I used to Power Up in order to get more voting influence on posts and comment, there's this joy I normally have when I voted on a post and even 0.03$ is added and I will continue to power till I'm able to add reasonable value, like $5 and even more. Most importantly Power ups strengthen the Steem Ecosystem and Economy which beneficial for all.

What I will stand to gain by powering up

  • I will get influence
  • I will gain curation reward
  • I can Delegate some of my power to some of my favorite communities and earn delegation reward. Etc


My Target SP And What I will Do With it

My Target SP in the next 4 months is 10k SP and in 1 year is 20k SP well I can do more better than this but I'm just realistic. I will be using my Steem power to support fellow user's quality posts including newbies. This will make me happy as the sayings goes "there's more happiness in giving than there's in receiving".



How Active I was in the last 7days

I tried to remain active last though it wasn't easy at all I made 4posts and I also commented on my friends and others posts too

Screenshot_20220522-155423.png

I votes too

Screenshot_20220522-155529.png

As I said before I was engaged too

Screenshot_20220522-160508.pngScreenshot_20220522-160430.png
Screenshot_20220522-155936.pngScreenshot_20220522-155843.png

Screenshot_20220522-155747.png

I commented meaningfully on people's post and yes I made new friends because of this.



The Biggest Challenge I Encountered Last Week:

As I've stated before Last week was tough for me, I was sick through out and I felt so weak to make posts, but I tried my best because I love steemit I can't keep away from it.

My Memorable Experience Last Week:

I won engagement contest in Steemwomensclub, and I was so excited!

Screenshot_20220523-205154.png

You know booming supported that post and I was surprised 🙀 and so happy when steemcurator02 also supported the post.

What I learned from My Experience:

The experience teaches me to be consistent and continue to do the right thing, because I don't when it will pay off, yes it won't go unnoticed.



CONCLUSIONS:

Thank you so much ma'am ngoenyi for always organizing an interesting contest like this to help us examine and scrutinized ourselves. This was my last week activities, well I hope to do better this week. Thanks for reading me!

Hello my dear friends @gracyakan @eliany and @ubongudofot join in this contest.

Cc:
@ngoenyi

ABOUT ME

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @goodybest thank you for taking part in this contest we appreciate the way you were active on the platform, your effort is commendable keep up the good work.

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
24-05-2022


 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind remarks, I appreciate 💕

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the invitation my friend, i will sure join the contest.

Power up has a lot of gain, with power up, we can save for the future.

 2 years ago 

Okay I'm waiting for your amazing entry!

Nice write up. I love your presentation, it is simple and easy to right and understand. Keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thank you My friend, I appreciate your nice commendations

You are welcome


Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
Curated By - @patjewell
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Aww 🥰 thank you my lovely friend @patjewell I appreciate your support 💕

 2 years ago 

The pleasure is mine! Keep on educating the kids of Steemit!

 2 years ago 

Sure 😊 ma'am 🥰

 2 years ago 

Keep it up .. and congratulations to you for winning the steem women club contest @goodybest

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear I appreciate your encouragement

 2 years ago 

Hi dear @goodybest, thank you for taking part in this contest. You have done great to contribute to steemgrowth by powering up +64 steem and remaining active for the past 7 days. This shows your love for steem. With the speed you are moving,, you will surely hit your targeted steempower. Success to you

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind commendations and good wishes, I really appreciate 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77