You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY TOWN IN 10 PICTURES | SCHOOL MIN 4 LHOKSEUMAWE CITY

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Amazing 🤩 @fantvwiki thank you so much for taking part in this contest and showing us the beautiful surroundings of your school environment. The classrooms are spacious and conducive for learning. I appreciate your entry and make sure you engage meaningfully with fellow users. Success!

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

I am very happy with your words my good friend, it seems that your little angel can already run and play happily.

I remember when we were a team of Curators, you were getting ready to wait for the days leading up to the childbirth process. May you and your family always be blessed. Best wishes to them, @goodybest.

 10 months ago 

Sure my friend, she's a big girl now playing and running and learning to say little words, thanks for showing concern, your good wishes means a lot for me. Thank you and may God bless you and your family too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65