MY TOWN IN 10 PICTURES | SCHOOL MIN 4 LHOKSEUMAWE CITY

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W4 Your Favorite Place To Visit.jpg

SCHOOL MIN 4 LHOKSEUMAWE CITY

I invited @anroja, @radjasalman, and @irawandedy to the contest, I have to say honestly, who knows I have the support of these seniors, best regards to all of you.

The theme of the contest held by @goodybest seems familiar to me, it sounds close to my soul, part of my life. I am quite happy to tell you what the contest tips are, I want everyone who reads this post to know that this is where all basic education begins. Thanks for @goodybest, interesting contest for me personally.

Not far from where I live, it only takes 10 minutes to get to this place, every day I spend time and always be there. A school called Madrasah Ibtidaiyah Negeri 4 Kota Lhokseumawe, often shortened to MIN 4 Kota Lhokseumawe is a school with an Islamic religious background. The school has a resistant area of 2,123 square meters and a building area of 1,121 square meters was built in 1975 with only a few rooms. Until finally it continued to grow and changed its status from a private school to a state school religious.


PHOTO SOURCE OF MY OWN : SOME CORNERS OF THE SCHOOL MIN 4 LHOKSEUMAWE

IMG20230813131328.jpg


IMG20231103072840.jpgIMG20230813130656.jpg

The school is located in the heart of Lhokseumawa city, located in Aceh province, Indonesia. Being a favorite school accredited as, one of the favorite religious schools in Lhokseumawe City. I am quite grateful to be a big family from MIN 4 Lhokseumawe City, to be a teacher here for approximately 15 years, and to continue to devote myself to this school. This school has the potential to be much more developed in the future, all efforts are made to go in that direction.


PHOTO SOURCE OF MY OWN : SCHOOL LEADERS

IMG20231007122405.jpg


Currently, the MIN 4 Lhokseumawe City School is led by a principal who is also a Steemian, I also invited him to join to channel his hobby as a person who likes to write. The owner of the account @asnita0110 is the principal of MIN 4 Lhokseuamwe City and he has been in charge of leading well for almost 2 terms of office.


PHOTO SOURCE OF MY OWN : SOME PARTS OF THE SCHOOL

IMG20230729180645.jpgIMG20230906122130.jpg

IMG20231007122309.jpgWhatsApp Image 2022-02-16 at 17.39.57.jpeg

Until now there are 13 study rooms that are actively used, in addition, there are 1 Library Room, 9 bathrooms, 1 place of worship, 1 student health unit Room, 1 school coconut Room, 1 teacher Room, 1 reading room, and a yard that can be said to be quite spacious for the size of a school in the middle of the city. All facilities can be used easily, as a form of ease in obtaining proper education.


IMG20231113073500.jpgIMG20181118130754.jpeg

PHOTO SOURCE OF MY OWN : SCHOOL ATMOSPHERE DURING ACTIVITIES


For this year the number of students studying at the elementary school level reached more than 500 students, which are divided into 4 classes for Grade 1, 3 classes for Grade 2 students, 3 classes for Grade 3, 4 classes for Grade 4, 3 classes for Grade 5 and 3 classes for Grade 6 students. In total, there are 20 study groups who study at this school.

For educators themselves, there are 32 lecturers who are all graduates of education, and there are 10 administrative or office workers who are in charge of compiling/preparing teacher and student data in the daily teaching and learning process. All work together and collaborate to educate the nation's life, every day at any time.


IMG20230821085158.jpg

PHOTO SOURCE OF MY OWN : ME AND MY STUDENTS


In the end, I am happy to be able to show how beautiful the school where I live is, a means of education to educate the nation's generation and of course, benefit the world. This is where the beginning of the story of the future begins, as a step to create great humans in the days to come.



About my account
PeriodOctober 17 to November 17, 2023
Transfer to Vesting 289,77 Steem
Cash Out
0 Steem
Resultclub5050
CSI14.2 ( 0.00 % self, 86 upvotes, 63 accounts, last 7d )
Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I enjoyed reading your entry my friend although there's lot of foreign language but trust me I enjoy every paragraph I read, good luck.

 6 months ago 

Thank you my friend, I really appreciate it

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @ridwant

 6 months ago 

Thanks Team 3 and Mr. @ridwant.

 6 months ago 

Amazing 🤩 @fantvwiki thank you so much for taking part in this contest and showing us the beautiful surroundings of your school environment. The classrooms are spacious and conducive for learning. I appreciate your entry and make sure you engage meaningfully with fellow users. Success!

 6 months ago 

I am very happy with your words my good friend, it seems that your little angel can already run and play happily.

I remember when we were a team of Curators, you were getting ready to wait for the days leading up to the childbirth process. May you and your family always be blessed. Best wishes to them, @goodybest.

 6 months ago 

Sure my friend, she's a big girl now playing and running and learning to say little words, thanks for showing concern, your good wishes means a lot for me. Thank you and may God bless you and your family too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66