You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest : HONESTY IS THE BEST POLICY

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Indeed honesty is the best policy. I encountered the exact test when I was working in the bank a random customer just work in to my cubicle with a huge sum of cash, the money she intended to pay in was far more below than what she handed over to be, like overreach of 750k was on top. I asked the lady how much she intended to pay in and she told me 350k. So I counted out 350k and handed over the remaining 750k to her, she thank me and left. It was later in the evening that my boss told me that it was a test, and he celebrated me, since then I was the one who used to count his money and he used to give me tips. Lesson is that it always pays to be honest! I wish you success!

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
9/10
Verification date:
11-07-22


Sort:  

@goodybest I am very happy and impressed at your recent outstanding honest stand. Mine respect for you has been increased. This has motivated me all the more.

Thanks for stopping by too.

 2 years ago 

Thanks you too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33