You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INDEED IT WAS A BLESSING IN DISGUISE

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello dear @dave-hanny thank you so much for taking part in my contest. So I can say your travelling to Plateau to buy your goods for reselling in Nasarawa was indeed a blessing in disguise, because you met a kind hearted Man who turned out to be your Prince Charming during the trip. Continue to be active in our community we appreciate you 💕.

Moreover, always proof read your contents to be sure you express your thoughts and ideas coherently. For example:

This...

I blessed the family I was forcefully pushed through to the world on the 15th of December, 1999.

And this...

At the age of 26 I have no one to call a guy😊

Is not in Concord with one another, and always check your spellings too, don't be in a haste to post. I hope you will be improve on this areas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44