You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indeed, It Was A Blessing In Disguise.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello @david-o thank you so much for taking part in this contest, your Dad transfer to Borno State was indeed a blessing in disguise! But I can't only imagine how scared you people were. You really caught me here

Every little thing, my mom gathers everyone for prayers. When you are supposed to be having fun, you will be asked to suspend everything and come inside for prayers.

Haha 😂😂 but I believe this is one of the reasons your Dad is alive till date. Continue to be active in our community we appreciate you!

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
9/10
Verification date:
10-25-22


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I also believe prayers Kept him because from the story he told us, there's no way he would have survived.

Thanks for organizing this contest and your review on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44