You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Word Chest | Every Day vs Everyday | What's the difference?

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Thank you so much for this amazing 🤩 lesson, I believe our kids will enjoy it. You know what? I've learned something new truly I normally used the word Every day and Everyday interchangeably. Hence I won't. Continue to be active in our community we appreciate your effort 💕

Status Club
club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
0
Verification date:
06-18-22


Note your voting CSI is zero indicating that you don't support follow users, please start upvoting other users posts to raise your CSI

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Uh oh!
How is it possible?
I am very sure that I vote any interesting post I come across. And I was active early this week. Please, kindly confirm this.

 2 years ago 

Hello dear to your voting CSI you need to vote at least 10 posts a day, I've checked well and it is what it is.

 2 years ago (edited)

Okay. I didn't know this. I thought that it usually recorded posts upvoted per week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72