You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bullies In Your Locality, How Can The Kids Win Over Them – Peer pressure!

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

What an Amazing entry! I'm glad you join this contest truly Bullying goes hand in hand with peer pressure. An amazing tips you gives our kids, the first step to stop bullying is to speak up! And for peer pressure they need to stand for the right, not following after the crowd yes that majority is doing a particular thing doesn't makes it right. Keep it up ma'am.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you my sister for the beautiful words.
I’m not entering the competition as I don’t have social media links. This is just my opinion on the subject and if I can reach one child I will be more than happy. Kids are so precious and need our love and 🤗

 2 years ago 

You're absolutely right children are precious gift from almighty God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47